badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy guacamole! its a baby!

ooooohhhhh dear!

this year is going to be a crazy one!!

news news alll around, and you should feel very special because I haven't told all of my family yet:

I'M PREGGERS!!!!!!


EEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!


I'm still having a hard time believing it. I took a pregnancy test this past Friday (my monthly visitor was due then....) and it was POSITIVE!!!!

oi vey.

Its been weird because I'm not sick, I have had to pee more, and I'm eating more, and my very small "B" boobs are getting bigger.... which is nice. But theys.be.sore which is not very nice......

too much information for you? how bout some more:

I've been sooooo much more gassy! Its driving me nuts. Everything I eat is giving me gas. It was bad enough with this damned Crohn's Disease, but now my gas is worse!!!! The good thing is that the Crohn's is supposed to go into remission (not that its been bothering me anyways, but it puts my family's thoughts at ease). My body kind of forgets it is attacking my intestines and starts to take care of the baby.

weird.

and I'm having this weird interest in eating pickles. but I don't like pickles. but I've been interested in how they would taste now. ugh. whatev!

Mr. B is so friggin' excited. Which makes me happy. We've been talking about this for forever and now just seemed to be the perfect time. He just got a job (which is WONDERFUL, I've been a nag for a very long time!), I graduate in September and this baby will come late November or early December. Foster Son is planned to move back home late August, but even if he doesn't and stays with us he will be with us until next May when he graduates high school so he will just have to deal being around a baby!! ha!

My mom shrieked when I told her. She's been waiting for a grandchild for a very long time now!! I called my father yesterday (on Easter) and told him and all he had to say was (in a very monotone voice- cuz thats how he speaks): "well, there you go".

uh.

yeah.

THERE I GO.

Then he started to give me this lame speech about life and how its going to be different and "oh you'll say 'lets go out this weekend' but you can't because you'll say 'oh but we have to take the baby'".

tell me, is that something you NEED to say to a 27 year old college-educated adult woman?

ugh.

the one thing you need to understand about my father is that he is a weirdo-idiot-bumbling-fool. He can't express emotions correctly due to being the baby of a very overprotective family. He's my dad, I love him, but DAY-UM!

by the end of our conversation I believe he was happy (after i friggin cried a little), he started laughing and joking and he said "I'm going to be a friggin grandpa!". thats my dad!

my brothers were as happy as clams. I don't think my younger brother believes he's going to be an uncle! well, he better believe it cuz its gonna happen!

I haven't told my Crazy Aunt or Rich Grandma yet.... I will though! Maybe when the baby is being born....... nahhhhhhhhh I tell them earlier cuz they'll get me lots-o-stuff, hee hee heeeeeeeee.

I've got lots of people to tell yet, its going to be hard to get used to. Like, I'M HAVING A BABY. Its hard for me to believe because I can't tell other than my growing boobies. It will sink in more for me when my belly starts to get bigger.

JUST CALL ME MOMMY ZOOT!

oh I've been a baadd, naughty, eeevil zoot!

more to tell later! go spread the word! cuz I'm too lazy too! hey I have an idea- any volunteers to tell my Crazy Aunt and Rich Grandma so I don't have to sit through the lectures????

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
when I jump up and down, I actually have boobs now that shake............. its weird........

12:24 p.m. - 2008-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants