badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and now for some tidbits of updateyness.....

once again its been too damned long since I've been on here!

I've already went around and read up on everyone else's lives, now its my turn:

uh.

well.

its goin'.


yeah.


Just school school and more freaking school. Tell me, what does a graphic designer need with Physics?!!! No, seriously, TELL ME?!?!?!?! Stupid Physics, tryin' to make me all smart and stuff. Well I won't do it! I refuse to become smarter dammut!

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...............


Foster Son is doing as well as can be I guess. He's reverting back to old habits which is expected because he's scared to go back home. He wants to move back home but he hasn't lived at home in at least two years, so he's a bit intimidated. And he's not being considered to move back home until September, so he's reverting early!

This past weekend he was home for a visit which let Mr. B and I go out and do teenagerish things late at night. But the sad thing is we were home and in bed by 11pm. Truly sad. And pathetic.

And while we were out trying to get our alcohol-groove on we had nothing to talk about. We have already become the old boring couple with nothing to talk about!!! What the heck is up with THAT?!?!?! None of our friends were out so it just left us two to entertain ourselves, and by golly WE ARE BORING!!! The only update I had for him was that my Physics partner dropped the class and didn't tell me so now I have to do a damned project by myself. How freaking exciting! Which led us to conclude that we spend too much time together.

I am working on a website for my design work, I'm really excited about it. Finally, I'll be able to show all you what I'm really made of! It will probably be a month till its all up and ready.... so wait with anticipation! But not too much anticipation, I don't want you to wet yourself.....

And I will conclude this entry by saying Mr. B and I are officially trying to start a family. Yes! No more birth control for us, and whatever happens let it happen because my clock is about to explode inside me!

and also, I must say i was quite shocked to see D-land change stuff around, I almost fell out of my chair I didn't know where I was!

ALSO ALSO! I didn't say it before, but I will say it now, WELCOME to the D-landers who put me on their buddy list!!! Welcome to my humdrum life and everything that goes with humdrummity. I will check you all out sooner or later!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have the itches. Itchy itchy all over.....

11:02 a.m. - 2008-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants