badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ahhhhhh zoot has made a glorious return!

so you all are probably wondering:

"why the hell hasn't zoot updated dammut?!"

well here it is!!!!

I am sooooo done with drama from all ends of the spectrum.

Sister In Law took Asshole back.

duh.

Before her conditions were that they had to go to counseling.

Well that went right out of the window. She just wanted someone there, its not for his sake that she let him come home. Its for her own selfish wants. She is scared of being alone with two kids, and I've told her a million times that she wouldn't be alone because she has her family. Hell, even his parents like her more than their own son and help out wherever they can.

I understand being a single mom is terrifying and hard. My mom was a single mom for about two years until she finally met her soulmate.

But these two are in this marraige for the wrong reasons. He wants regular booty-time, and she doesn't want to be alone.

Asshole and Mr. B avoid each other at all costs. Asshole doesn't think he's done anything wrong to ME.

Riiiiiight.

I was just standing there while he threatened to beat up my husband.

nah my feelings weren't hurt at all!!!!!

derrrrrrrrrr

what a dumbass.

Sister in Law hasn't had the baby yet. Even though she looks like she's about to pop. She's being induced this Tuesday. And guess who she wants to watch the two year old while in labor?

If you guessed me and Mr. B then you receive the GRAND PRIZE of me BITCHING SOME MORE!!!!

*applause* *applause*

After two weeks of not hearing from her at all, she calls yesterday and wants to come over for a visit. Then she casually drops in the conversation that she is being induced in four days and she doesn't trust anyone at all to watch the little guy and if we'll watch him at her house cuz she needs to be at the hospital at 7am and she'll call when she's getting close to delivery so we all can come to see the new addition........

*sigh*

whatever.

I'll watch the little guy, I don't care about that. I've just come to the realization that she only contacts us now when she needs something, at that is usually to watch the two year old. Before all this shit with her husband hit the fan, she used to call and come over JUST TO VISIT. Not anymore!

oh well.

that's family for ya I suppose.

Although I won't be able to babysit for her like she wants me to after she goes back to work because my school schedule is going crazy.....

CUZ I GRADUATE NEXT JUNE!!!!

horrah!

I'll finally have my freaking Bachelors Degree.

And make next-to-lots-of-money.

AND! AND!

I have an interview for a part time job at a drugstore in a couple of days. I know someone who works there, and plus I used to work with the manager's sister at my previous place of employment. So the odds are looking pretty darn good!

So a part time job and a full time class schedule makes for NO TIME watching two kids under three years old......

sorry sweetie!

And thats a big reason why I haven't been on here lately, my school projects have been taking up a lot of time because I've been slacking and my grades reflect that. So I'm trying to make up for my slackness by handing in freaking awesome projects.

which is working!

also, I've been a video game whore lately.

a friend of mine has let us borrow his 360 and there is this game called "Rainbow Six" and I lurve it. And a ninja game called "Tenchu Z". Thats freaking awesome too.

So many many apologies go out to all of you in Diaryland!!!! I'm so sorry I've been neglectful~ but I'm getting back on track! I prommisssseee!!

I guess I need to go see the results of the Comfuzzled Awards! I missed it! And I feel bad for it!!!!!

much love peoples

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I cut my armpit shaving. yowies.

9:40 a.m. - 2007-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants