badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleep. sleep. I want sleep.

hey y'all.

I'm about to be put away for murder.

Seriously, I'm about to kill that Asshole with my bare hands.

soooooooo much shit has been going on lately that is seriously messing with my peaceful inner self.....

I'm trying so hard to contain my anger and control myself and to "love others as myself" like Jesus says, but damn. I'm losing it y'all.

So Sister-In-Law (SIL) went to Kansas for a visit, and not once did Asshole call to see how his child was doing. Whatever.

But just today- Asshole was telling lies at work (because Asshole and Mr. B work at the same place). Mr. B found out and told this person the truth which then in turn told Asshole he's a sorry liar. So Asshole tries to get Mr. B to talk when Mr. B is coming home for lunch. Mr. B ignores him and drives home. So here comes Asshole, for the second time, coming to my home threatening our safety.

He pulls up, knocks on our door, and spews out threats at Mr. B.

Mr. B then clears the air because what was told to Asshole was NOT what Mr. B said.

Are you getting this all?

So then Asshole proceeds to tell Mr. B that he's "not one to mess with! Just ask people who knew me in high school!" This ain't high school tinkerbell! Watch what you say on my damn property! I was in the other room trying to calm myself down. Because I was about to go apeshit on his ass. After Asshole said his peace and calmned down, Mr. B told him kind of what happened at work. He didn't say everything- which I wished he would have.

After that debaucle I told Mr. B to never let that Asshole talk to him like that again. Because Mr. B was pretty much standing there letting Asshole vent. But Asshole has no right to talk to ANYBODY like the way he did. It was totally disrespectful and uncalled for.

Next time I hear his dumbass redneck truck coming up my driveway I'm calling the cops and telling them I'm about to murder someone and to get here quick.

I'm very reluctant to call the police, because we are trying to get our Foster Parent license, we really don't need this kind of drama. We have truly tried very hard to stay out of it all. The last time Asshole came over like that it was because of a lie that I think SIL told him just to make him scared of Mr. B. Which wasn't the truth. And yet again, a lie was told that led to this catastrophe.

I called SIL and left a message saying to tell Asshole if he ever does that shit again its going to all go to hell in a handbasket.

I'm done putting up with this shit.

The lie that was said at work: that SIL left Asshole and Asshole is taking care of their two year old while SIL works out whatever she needs to. And it was never said that she is 8 months pregnant.

That story is actually assbackwards.

Asshole is the one who left SIL.

The only thing Asshole does as far as "taking care of his kid" is throw money at SIL. He spends a total of about nine hours a week with his child. And his child never spends the night with him. Ohhh what a father figure! He should get the Father Of The Year award!


It is so sickening. I want to rip whatever heart he has out of his chest.

I'm too angry to write anymore right now.

I need to go break something.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I noticed there might be a problem with my comments. sorry. I'll see to that sometime. maybe.....

3:50 p.m. - 2007-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants