badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a quicker than quick update....

hey y'all...

sorry again I have been away for SOOOOOO long~

I do have lots and LOTS to tell! But I can't right now! I just wanted to let you know I'm still alive. So no worries!

Right?

Jolly good! (put in especially for stepfie)

Stepfordtart, I think I watch too many British shows, but thats okay right?!?!

Moving along, I just want to add that I have been nominated for a Comfuzzled Award! This is my second nomination! If you guys can't remember, go here:

The category for me this year is somethin' about best documented life.... I'm not really sure I DESERVE it, I think I'm being used just for filler ;-)

Um, I guess I'll keep you updated on how to vote, cuz I'm not really sure!

Morticon! How do we vote????

Now I am off to an inteview, horrah, I suppose.......

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I reallllllly love shoes. Like, really really LOVE shoes.

8:44 a.m. - 2007-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants