badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another day in my world....

Sister In Law had her baby Tuesday!

And booooy is she a cutie.

I think I'm gonna kidnap her she is so adorable.

No I won't do that. sheesh.

We watched the two year old almost all day Tuesday. I of course had to wake up at six o'clock in da fahreaking morning while Mr. B slumbered on.

butthead.

"oh baby don't worry when you have our child I will wake up in the middle of the night for you so you don't have to....."

PSSSHHH YEAH RIGHT!!!!

who the heck does he think he's fooling.

I went over to SIL's house to wait for the Nephew to awaken, and when he did at 7am he was in a craptastic mood.

"Daddy! Daddy! I want Daddy! No! No! I want Daddy!"

The boy was flippin' out, wouldn't come out of his room because he wanted his Asshole Father. So I told him in a very stern voice (I'm all about disciplining kids with a low, loud, steady voice- it gets their attention):

"Fine, if you're going to be that way go back to bed!"

And went back into the living room.

I didn't hear a peep out of him for the next half hour.

He finally decided to come out and act civil.

Then we spent time at my house; Mr. B scares Nephew. Its really funny. His voice is really deep, and it gets scary when he raises it in anger. I find it funny because Nephew listens to Mr. B whereas Nephew doesn't listen to his own parents.

Mr. B plays with Nephew, but when the child does something wrong Mr. B lets him know. And Nephew cowers in fear.

But when SIL tries to tell Nephew "no", he hits her and says "stop!". Its a really weird relationship. You'd have to see it to believe it. He does the same with Good Ol' Dad. It will be interesting to see what happens when they bring the Newborn home.

I have a feeling I will be getting more phone calls to come help her out.

But enough about that.

In 24 days it will be Mr. B and mine's First Year Anniversary!!! woot woot!

Hey I hear if you make it past Year Two you're doing Alright for yourselves!

We have made it further than most celebrity marriages!!!!

Marriage Can Work!

For our anniversary we are revisiting the place we were wed, The Great Outer Banks of North Carolina.

I love that place.

Too bad with Global Warming that it won't exist in like the next 20 years.

So we need to enjoy it now and take lots of pictures before we become the real life Water World!

Awe dammit, the day is wasting away, I still haven't cleaned my house from when Nephew was over and demolished it. Is that how you spell "demolish"? That doesn't look right. Well you know what I mean.

I suppose I need to get dressed too. I'm sitting here in my underwear in case anyone wanted to know those details. heh heh.

Hey I'm Married! Get rid of those nasty thoughts!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have a new scar. Its on my forearm. A result of trying to be a domesticated wife. You figure it out.

10:30 a.m. - 2007-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants