badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy-Jesus-Missing-From-Tomb-Day!!

Happy Easter y'all.

Well, it's not technically Easter yet.... Jesus has just a few more hours until He's allowed to become missing from his tomb.

Anywho.

I'm watching "The Ten Commandments" with Charlton Heston (I sure am!) it's an Easter tradition with me. I never miss it, like I never miss "Rudolph" the claymation version at Christmastime.

Ya know,

I really need to clean my kitchen right now.

And I'm supposed to be making Deviled Eggs for tomorrow.

Heh.

Deviled Eggs on Jesus' Resurrection.

Whodathunkit?


RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Finally saw Tenacious D: The pick of destiny. That movie is so wrong in so many ways!

10:02 p.m. - 2007-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants