badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

herjewrjeifdkgmertjd gdfgh

hey!

so I was soooo ready to write something here, but I noticed the time and I need to make dinner for Mr. B and take it to his work and stuff.

here's a poem I wrote and put on myspace, there is a reason why I wrote it, I'll explain later......


There once was a boy
Who had a nice toy
He played with it lots
And it gave him great joy

One fine summer day
When he went out to play
He found his nice toy
Was squished up like clay

The boy cried and bawled
He practically caterwauled
He threw a great fit
That his mom shoved him and hauled

Hauled the boy right into his room
Where he sat full of gloom
His mom then gave him a gift
Something else he could swoon

He swooned over his new toy
This toy also gave him great joy
This story is about over
What word can I rhyme, how about soy

Now go away.

6:29 p.m. - 2007-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants