badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short and to the point. kinda.

just a quick update on moi:

My Great Aunt passed on Sunday night.

My Nephew was put in the hospital Sunday, he's still in there, they don't know what's wrong. Stupid doctors. The little guy is barely two years old.

I dunno, I can't seem to concentrate lately.

I'm eating chocolate frosting out of the can.

yum-o

I haven't been scouring the internet for stupid stories to make fun of, I miss doing that.

I was thinking about marriage lately, and the stereotype I had for newlyweds, this is what I think what should be happening the first year of marriage:

- Going out almost every night to eat.

- Having all the latest gadgets and gizmos in technology history

- Living in a cute apartment

- Having sex five times a week, or more than once a day

- Women wearing sexy lingerie to bed every night

- Going on double dates with other newlyweds

- I'm sure I have others, I just can't think right now.....

Anywho.

That's NOT how my first year of marriage is going.

but that's okay.

fo shizzle

I'm happy

I'm also very tired right now.

Work has been a bit hectic, a girl there that was just promoted to an assistant manager was just fired, the girl turned crazy I tell ya.

Anywho- don't wanna talk about that right now, I want to talk about how we had a meeting at work tonight and the store manager acknowledged my excellence in the lab (printing and packaging the pictures) and said that I was the "lead" or "head honcho" in the lab cuz I'M SO FREAKING AWESOME LIKE THAT.

I also take pretty damn good pictures too as a photographer, but I still need some fine tuning.....

That's pretty much all I gots to say right now.

That I'm freaking awesome.

And my aunt died.

And my nephew is sick.

And these cats just stunk up the litter box.....

ew.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I really can't seem to stop picking at my cuticles. It's really starting to annoy the hell out of me. I need some cuticle-picking-rehab.

11:11 p.m. - 2007-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants