badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy freaking valentine's day...

So it's the day after Valentine's day.

How exciting.

I worked last night, so did Mr. B.

That afternoon we had a little tiff.

Wonderful.

We celebrated our Valentine's Day this past Monday, we have been super short on cash lately, so I got him a card and *something else* and he got me a card and some chocolate, WHICH he ate 90% of already.

sheesh.

what a punk.

Guys: you are NOT supposed to eat your lady's chocolate! That is a mortal sinnnnn!!!

I'm supposed to be starting a PHYSICS class online today. Poo on that. Freaking p-h-y-s-i-c-s. Man this is gonna s-u-c-k.

I gotta keep this short cuz I need to do some homework for my illustration class.

I'm making a caricature of Terry Gilli@m from you know who!!!! If you don't, then I am sincerely sorry for your lack of knowledge. I may tell you later, if an only I ever get over my shock that you don't know who Mr. Terry is.

yesh.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have a hole in my jeans.

9:17 p.m. - 2007-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants