badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ugh this is so depressing, don't even bother!

sorry y'all.

having some problems personally, physically, academically....

will be back soooonnnn

in the mean time for those myspacers, I'm on there regularly only-God-knows-why.

My soul has been crushed,
my heart shattered,
all from a glance,
a look,
a stare,
this uphill battle has got me weary
my insides are in a knot
all I can do is love you

4:46 p.m. - 2007-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants