badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

three days after I officially got home from honeymooning

Alright,

Here's an "almost" real update!!

I don't know why, I just can't write with people reading over my shoulder. The computer faces the couch so Mr. B can like, see everything I do. And yeah, I don't like that. He knows I do this, but still, some privacy please???!!!

My wedding was wonderful and beautiful and pretty much everything I expected it to be! Of course there were some bumps, like my friend The Photographer who was gonna do my pictures, yeah she didn't make it. Her car caught on fire two days before The Day. Doesn't that just suck horse hocky? So I had to enlist everyone there who had cameras to take some really good ones!! Which they happily obliged to. I've got some good ones, I'm in the process of getting them on my computer so you can see them soon!!

The Day itself was beautiful, the weather cooperated nicely, except for the wind. It was more windy than usual and my pretty curly hair was no more after two minutes outdoors!! Ha! But that's okay. We've decided to get some formal ones done soon.

I'm like really freaking hungry, hold on a sec while I makes me some peanut butter and jelly!!!

mmmmmmmmm.....

yummmy

Anywho, where was I??

My "honeymoon" was practically spent with my new sister-in-law and her hubby and too cute for words 18 month old son and my best friend and her hubby and two youngins and her mom. It was nice though. I didn't mind one bit. We had our private time, don't worry!! Our bedroom was all by itself on the top level of the beach house, but for our "official" honeymoon we will be by ourselves!!

I just had so much fun, I didn't want to go home!!

But now I'm home and I need to find a new job.

DAMMIT!!

There is just like, so much running through my head I don't even know where to start! I need to go to the Register of Deeds to get copies of my marriage license so I can change my name to Mrs. B (ha!). A new quarter started at school and I have yet to log on to my class yet, and I lost my speeding ticket and my court date is this Friday. whoops!

Didn't I tell you about my speeding ticket?

I can't remember... well I got it in August and I've got a lawyer but I need to send him my ticket and it has been *ahem* misplaced. whoopsy.

Danny Bon@duce was just on TV, what a dork.

yeah, so I got semi-drunk for the very first time on my little getaway! I don't think I was really drunk because I didn't have a hangover the next day. But I was pretty tipsy! We all were playing pool and I was beating everyone's butts and since I'm such a goody goody they all started ganging up on me and betting shots on me. If I lose I had to take a shot of whiskey. Earlier I had a margarita with dinner, and I lost twice at pool, then in the hot tub my sister-in-law suckered me into another shot! Yikes! And I had two wine coolers. Uh-oh. And being in a hot tub speeds up the effects of alcohol and drugs. I'm in trouble now!!! So I was feeling pretty good.

After we all were feeling nice and drunk we decided to go to the beach (it's like 11 at night at this point) of course the sober one (my best friend's mom) stayed with the babies. Here we are on the beach and it's pitch dark (we walked there, don't worry) and as the water washed ashore little glowy things appeared on the beach. We had no idea what they were. They were like lightning bugs, and everytime you stepped on the sand they glowed. So here we are a bunch of drunk retards stomping all over the beach at 11 at night watching some small glowy things light up before our feet.

It was weird. Almost a psychadelic experience. If we were on any drugs that is.

Ahhhhh! I think that's enough randomness for today!

Thank you all for the hearty congrats and well wishes! I luuuuurrrvvee you all!!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Hey- I got a tattoo. A real one. For real yo! I'll tell you bout it tomorrow...

12:58 p.m. - 2006-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants