badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding pictures!!!!!

I haven't forgotten you yet!

I'm too busy being lazy!!!

AAAAAHHHHH!!!

I have to get into the groove of my online class and I just can't find my motivation!!!

So I guess I have some explaining to do.....

Yes I got a tattoo!! Mr. B and I got some celtic knotwork with our wedding date below it. His is on his forearm and it's in a circle and mine is on my lower back right above my buttcrack.

heh heh.

I have ALWAYS wanted a tattoo, but wanted something meaningful that I wouldn't regret having when I'm old and wrinkly. And this will be my ONLY tattoo because I'm a big wuss.

Because HOLY CRAPOLA THAT HURT A LOT.

I mean like, a LOT.

And it didn't help that some of it is right ON my spinal cord. And the tattoo is pretty big. Heck of a first tattoo isn't it??? It's pretty intricate, but it's pretty and feminine. So yeah, I have no regrets! The pain is over, it's still healing and it's still sore but it will get better!

And the whole getting drunk thing.....

It's never been my "cup of tea" so to speak because I come from a family of alcoholics, so I've never been in a comfortable enough atmosphere to really let myself go. The environment was controlled because it was at the beach house and we only had a limited supply of liquor... AND I was surrounded by loved ones who I know would never hurt me or see me get hurt. So I let my guard down and gave it a try! I won't make a habit of it, but I wouldn't mind getting a little loosey-goosey in that type of atmosphere.

I have pictures of our tattoos, but the roll isn't finished yet, so I need to take some dumb pictures to just use it up. In the meantime! Here is a little taste of wedding pictures! I have about 100 to share.... but will go slow at first!!!

This is me getting dressed:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The boys waiting for me:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Us and my tiny Rich Grandma:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Dad giving me away:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Make that sucker fit:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The Kiss:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Us, unfortunately that night I got a case of red eye (?):

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And ME!!:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I will have more tomorrow... I've got so stinking many!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I'm just here at the moment.... just here.

2:03 p.m. - 2006-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants