badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm married! Goot gawds!!

My buddy list is glowing red all over like Rudolph on crack.

I don't have time to write a book right at this moment, especially with my new hubby watching over my shoulder.....

My wedding was absolutely wonderful and beautiful and everything I hoped it would be!!! It was a tad windy on the beach, but other than that the day was perfect!!! Only some minor imperfections but other than that, WONDERFUL!!!

So I will depart for now, but will be back tomorrow to fill yous all in!!!

And a special THANKS to stepfordtart for a most wonderful half-gift since I guess the other half is on its way! The CD is freaking awesome I love it- Mr. B loves it too!

Alrighty then! Talk to you sooooon!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I'm an old married lady now!!

7:20 p.m. - 2006-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants