badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life just needs to take a hike already....

Well its about time I updated on this totally wacked-out crazy life of mine....

My weekend wasn't so interesting. I was supposed to host a jewelry party that none of my "friends" came to. Losers. I miss my friends in New York (the state - not the city) because they never flaked out on me. I don't know about these North Carolinians.... (!!!)

Anywho- while I was at my non-party, Mr. B was playing his guitar at a local coffee shop. His big premiere and I missed it! I felt really bad because I wanted to be there. But I'll go with him next Saturday. This coffee shop has an open-mike night every Saturday night, Mr. B's friend dragged him over there, he wasn't even sure if he was going to play. But he did, he said that everyone loved his songs, he was nervous as hell at first but got over it. He played three songs, one of them being the one he wrote for me, I hear everyone just loved it and asked him "who wrote that?". Mr. B wrote that you fooooools!!! The guy has a real natural talent and he'll go far with it. I'll take pictures and show them to you. Promise.

Work is work. I left early yesterday, and I'm leaving early again Thursday. At this point I could care less if anything gets done. My supervisor doesn't care either, which is good for me because now I can really slack off.

I got rid of all my nasty blogs about work on my MySpace, but I'm not worried about this diary, because I work with non-smarty peoples and they will never figure it out. Never. Plus I never use real names, sometimes I let it slip, but I never use last names. There's a good reason to never use real names on an internet diary!!!!

Anywho- silly Human Resources sent papers over for us to fill out; emergency contacts. Ha. Whatever. They want us to give them emergency contacts in case of disasters or evacuations. Sorry dudes, we don't live on the coast- we never get evacuated, unlike your office which practically SITS on the coast. So bite me. All I did was write down my cell number and my mother's home number which they already have. If they have a problem they can shove it.

OMIGAWD I'm PMSing sooooo bad. I'm having ubelievably strong hate feelings towards everything including inanimate objects. This is bad. I'm so glad I don't own a gun. Someone would have died this morning in rush hour traffic.....

blaaaaahhhhhhhh

So here I am, pondering different people's deaths, and I think how humans are sooo imperfect, and evil, and so emotionally charged. How am I, as a christian, supposed to live in love and light and be all holy, EVERY DAY???? It's so unfathomable, if thats a word. How am I supposed to have happy thoughts and pray for those who tick me off when my hormones are making me literally insane??? I mean, are women allowed a time where she is exempt from having to think happy thoughts about the human race once a month? Because this is just IMPOSSIBLE for me right now.

Hey, here's a regular kook for ya:

http://adventures.yahoo.com/b/adventures/adventures7228 (copy and paste url please) STUPID FARKING YAHOO. YOU SUCK ASSSSSS. The story is on Yahoo if you care to just go to their home page. Farking iceholes. It's about a Macedonian man that claims he can travel through time with watches.

Yeah, and I'm weird for believing in God....

So well, here ends my sojourn for today. Wow- that sounded smart. Anywho, I need to attempt to do some work, mind you I never said I would.....

Peace out dudes.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I'm a leaky faucet.

8:26 a.m. - 2006-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants