badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid lazy bastard co-worker!

soooo my Lazy Bastard Co-Worker tried to pass off MORE work to me.

What a butthead!

I'm already typesetting a menu, another menu came in today to be typeset along with some other ad, and L.B.C. told the proofreader to give him the other ad and to give me the menu because the other designer already has a menu to typeset!!! The nerve of this guy! The proofreader told me that he didn't have anything to do! What a lazy bum!!!! So she told him that I already have a menu to work on so she's giving him the other menu and our supervisor the other ad.

Some people.

I want to rip their heads off.

But in a nice way.

IN OTHER NEWS:
I just ate half an 11oz bag of chocolate.

Go Me!

I asked my supervisor if I work through lunch tomorrow if I could leave an hour early, at first he wasn't going to let me (?) and I told him I have a baby shower to go to (which I do) and he told me to fill out a slip. I'm guessing Human Resources gave him crap for letting me do this Monday. Well day-um, if I work my eight hours what is the big deal? So I wrote out an absentee slip, and in the comments I put "I am working through lunch so I can leave early to attend a baby shower." No ands, ifs, or buts about it! If someone over there in the stinky home office has a problem they can call me and stop yelling at my supervisor. Because he's a good guy and deserves waaaaay better than this craphole.

So regardless, I'm leaving early tomorrow and if anyone has a problem I just won't come back to work. What are they gonna do...... FIRE ME?????

HA!

I LAUGH IN THEIR FACE!

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAA!

Etcetera, etcetera, etcetera......

All this and my lovely wedding day is less than two months away. woo hoo! I just can't wait for that week off. Vacation! Finally!

So I will leave you all on a chipper note! Me thinking about vacation!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My comments section is awfully lonely lately.... (are you feeling guilty yet??)

1:06 p.m. - 2006-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants