badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The System Sucks. Period.

Thanks for the kind comments...

I'm still at a loss about the whole thing. I thought I'd be able to leave on MY terms, not theirs! But anywho... I'll figure something out.

This week is turning out to be the most terrible week in my life! I didn't tell you, but I got a warning ticket for speeding Tuesday morning, Tuesday afternoon Big Boss Man tells us he thinks they are shutting us down, then Wednesday The Big Wigs come in and tell the Big Boss Man that INDEED they ARE shutting us down and today my mom just told me that Social Services is going to give Wild Thang (the five year old) back to her family that they pulled her from.

Doesn't that just fucking suck hardcore monkey balls?

Excuse my french, but DAMMIT! How the hell can they do that to that little girl?

They take her out because of SEXUAL ABUSE, terminate the parents rights, contemplate adoption outside of family and now they are going to give her to her grandparents WHICH SOCIAL SERVICES DOES NOT LIKE AND NEVER LIKED, where her grandparents outright told Wild Thang that they will take her to see her parents! Even though its court ordered not to! WHAT THE FUCKING HELL!

Wild Thang TOLD SOCIAL SERVICES that she does NOT LIKE HER GRANPARENTS AND DOES NOT WANT TO LIVE WITH THEM. She doesn't even call them her grandparents, she calls them by their last name.

It's not about the child's welfare anymore. Not at all. It's about the humongous ego the Social Services Supervisor has. He wants to show his boss how many families he's reunited. He wants to show how many court cases he did win. Because the ultimate goal apparently in the Department of Social Services is to reunite families. Forget about protecting the kids. Lets just yank these kids from their homes, push them around different foster homes, then reunite them with their families who are no better or no wiser than in the beginning.

DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT

I'm so mad. Right now they are going to move her to her grandparents house even though it is not court ordered. The next court date is in September. Her grandparents only have a set amount of visits they are allowed court ordered and Social Services, well mainly the Dumbass Supervisor, is bypassing all of that. Wild Thang's lawyer was advised by my mother about this and she tried to fight it. Well guess what. She is not Wild Thang's lawyer anymore.

I'm literally sick to my stomach about this. I want to cry I want to yell I want to shoot someone's head off. My mom is giving up. I don't know how she can. There has to be SOMETHING we can do to stop this. This whole system sucks and is corrupt and there is something wrong.

So I'm going to do research. A lot of it. I will be writing letters. A LOT OF THEM. I will also be slashing a lot of tires.....

This war isn't over. This whole thing is one big pile of shit. This world sucks and is going to hell in a handbasket. A lot of you know I'm a christian, well in the book of Revelations in the Bible it says that God is going to destroy the earth (you know, Armageddon and all that, but not like the movie with Liv Tyler....) well damn I hope He destroys the earth soon and that all the people who deserve to suffer, suffer horrendously. I'm so tired of this. I'm so tired of stupid people and their stupid pride and their stupid egos. That's why the CEO is shutting my work down, because of his damn ego.

Well take your damn egos and shove them up your tiny assholes.

I'm just tired of this. I'm tired of being pushed around. I'm so scared and worried that Wild Thang is going to grow up to be a prostitute strung out on drugs at 14 years old. Because that is where her path is leading if her family is allowed back in her life. Nothing has changed with that family. Absolutely nothing. This whole thing pisses me off.

I just want to go home and cry.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Here's something to offset this depressing entry- courtesy of warcrygirl





QuizGalaxy!
'What will your obituary say?' at QuizGalaxy.com


Do you really think I would die like this? It's funny really!!!

1:28 p.m. - 2006-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants