badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so long nice long weekend....

I've made it back in one piece!

Horrah!

The trip went really well, thanks for asking!

Mr. B got off work early Friday, so I sent him on some errands before our Big Trip. I ask him to get some hard candy or gummy candy because I don't want chocolate (gasp!) or anything made of bread products or the like (crackers, chips, cookies, etc) because they make me go to the bathroom. And not in a good way.

CURSE YOU INTESTINES AND YOUR INFERNAL DISEASE!!!!!!

So what does Mr. B get? Two bags of chips, two boxes of crackers and two small bags of gummy candy in which he manages to eat almost one of the bags..... ah he tried though. And on top of that he got all "light" and "fat free" crap. What's up with that? I'm not on a friggin diet! He's trying to watch what he eats, but hell! I'm not! AND THE WORST THING OF ALLLLLLLLL:

He bought BAKED CHEETOS.

dun dun duuuuuuuuuuunnnnn

Ugh. They "claim" to taste the exact same as regular fatted-up Cheetos. But I beg to differ. They completely DO NOT TASTE THE SAME. Anything that claims to be "fat free" or "light" tastes like horse poop. Or rather, I can imagine it tastes like horse poop, for I have never eaten horse poop before.

Either way, it's crap.

Five toll booths and two mountain tunnels later, we arrive at Rich Grandma's. *SIGH* Thank God. It was 4:00am on Saturday when we sauntered in. Mr. B was up four hours later and forced me awake by 10am. Butthead. I would have slept until at least noon, but noooo, he couldn't sleep anymore and didn't want to go downstairs by himself. Baby. It was easy for him to wake up early because he didn't drive the last leg. We started off about 6:00pm, I drove at first to get us started because I knew where we were going, Mr. B took over at about 8:00pm and I tried to sleep until midnight - 1:00am but of course could not. Then I took over the last few hours because Mr. B was really tired even after gulping down three Red Bulls.

I had two and I have to tell you those things did NOTHING for me. You could attribute me not being able to sleep because of the Red Bull, but it really was because Mr. B is a crazy driver and I was afraid he was going to be pulled over for speeding so I was too nervous to sleep.

Regardless, we had lots-o-fun visiting my family and friends. I took him to Niagara Falls and he was *ahem* amazed and *cough* blown away *cough* by the sheer magnitude of beauty......

That was sarcasm if you couldn't guess...

The Falls are beautiful, especially when seen from Canada. So we moseyed over to Canada and Mr. B was really excited about hearing someone say "eh". Simple minds are easily amused. (I am a simple mind myself...) His wish was granted when we went to have over-priced drinks and the waitress said "eh". Isn't life grand?

We got home last night about 6:30pm and went to see some fireworks (after making some of our own *wink wink*) I was soooo freaking pooped. And then I had to come into work this morning! Blah. This blows. Working. Yeah.

I really don't like dealing with these sales reps, I have an ever-growing hatred for them. Specifically one. Ugh he gets on my nerves. He constantly wants me to "suggest" crap, but whenever I do he hates it and does something else. So he tried doing that today, and I tell him it's up to the client whatever they want, and he says that the client is depending on him to make this decision....

WELL MAKE THE DAMN DECISION YOU TARD!!!!

I'm not a freaking MIND READER!!! I don't know what your FREAKING CLIENT WANTS!!!! YOU TELL ME OH WISEST OF THE BONEHEADS!

Sheesh.

Give me a break already!

Oh man I am sooo pooped. Of course I drove most of the way home yesterday, and of course it rained the whole time too, so yeah. I'm tired. I feel like taking a nap right now.

hmmmmm, I'm typing this with my eyes closed right now.... see you later work!!!! mwha hahahahahhahahahahahhaha

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I'm still typing with my eyes cloxed. really. oops.

1:19 p.m. - 2006-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants