badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh I'm freaking out......

Long Weekend here I come!

Huzzah!

I'm a little antsy in my pantsy right now as I always do right before a trip. I have a slight anxiety problem, and I just realized this. That can't be good for your heart....

What the.....?

Okay, normal conversation mode! GO!

hmmm, I like "Make it so" better.

MAKE IT SO!

I've been quite chipper today for a change! I swear, I'm borderline Goth/Metal/Hate Grrrrl, I have no idea why I'm not. Too lazy I suppose.

I've been chipper because it's Friday and I'm about to embark on a ten hour journey on a four day weekend, that's the shit right there!!! WOO HOO!!

We're pretty much packed, except for some miscellaneous items (i.e. shampoo, conditioner). Mr. B was supposed to get a hold of his friend J to watch my kitty cat, no word yet on that situation! Which makes me a bit worried. I mean, I can put out enough food for four days, but the water is another story. It's gets pretty warm in the house and his water is pretty much evaporated by the end of the day (it's a small bowl) so he needs fresh water twice a day (kitters need fresh water twice a day ANYWAYS). I could let the water in the kitchen sink trickle into a clean bowl. And don't worry about him getting over-heated, he won't. I promise. I've got fans running all over the house and I have one specifically pointed to a certain favorite area on the couch so he can lounge in front of the breeze....

That calms my nerves and worries for now....

I have a new favorite show! It's on VH1 er some crap like that.... "Run's House". I have no idea how on earth I've missed this show so far, but I LOOOOOVE IT! It's funny and heartwarming, not sleazy and stupid and played up for TV. Rev Run is always hilarious, but he's a great dad and his family is sweet. I looooooooooove it. You must watch it. MAKE IT SO!

I'm freaking out right now because I want to leave work NOW and do some errands and finish packing and omigoshineedtotakeachillpill.

Hopefully traffic won't be so bad today.....


EEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKK!!!!

See you all on WEDNESDAY!!!!!!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I think I have a wart on my knuckle? I thought it was a callous er something, so scratched it off and it gushed blood. eeeeeewwwww.

12:56 p.m. - 2006-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants