badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

enough of yer whining already you big sissy

I think I'm done whining about work now.

HEY! I hear those cheers and high fives.....

Ugh. Menstruation s-u-c-k-s. But of course, I don't need to expound on that thought.

I have a major headache.

This weekend is mine and Mr. B's first road trip! yeah! Driving 10 hours to see my family, right now I'm not that too into it, but I will be Friday, after a few Red Bulls I suppose....

I was so stressed out yesterday that we splurged and went out for dinner, even though we really can't afford it right now. We bought our first drinks together! ha ha! That's so freaking funny! The Dude (our waiter) asked for Mr. B's I.D. and congratulated him on just having his birthday, then he looked at mine and made a remark that I'm just a little bit older..... just a little bit.....

Aren't we the comedians, eh?

Nah, like I care. I just wanted a friggin drink!!! And it was gooood. Very good. No I didn't get drunk. I was driving. No Mr. B didn't get drunk, we are too poor right now to get drunk.

So yeah. If I wasn't on "the rag" other events would have happened to make me feel better. But they didn't. Mr. B rubbed it in my face too, what a butthead.

I've been so stressed lately that my cuticles are in shambles. Some people bite their nails, I pick and rip apart my cuticles. Not good. Oh they look terrible!!!! My nails look nice, but my cuticles, oi.

I'm supposed to be scanning and printing some pictures out for a temp. But it seems I have taken a detour.... these pictures are of a girl who is in jail, one by herself, one with a woman who is NOT in jail, and one with I can only assume is her son. I think maybe this is the temp's girlfriend. I dunno. Anyways. It makes me wonder what she did to end up in jail, she's a pretty little girl. Tis a shame.

mmmm my heeeeaadddd it huuuuuuuurrrttsss

I need someone to come watch my kitters whilst I'm away. I would enlist Moo's help, but she sooooo far awwaaaaayyy!!!

aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!!


RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I like making lists of things To Do, but I never Do Them.

1:20 p.m. - 2006-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants