badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ronald McDonald IS He-Man

hiya folks.

this one will be kind of short. cuz it just is that's why. stop whining.

On the way to work I stopped to get gas and saw a semi hauling chickens. I think the way chickens are transported is a little inhumane. Yes, I am a passive animal rights activist. I sit on my butt while other over-zealous animal activists do the work for me. And I will just complain about it all. It's what I do best.

So, the chickens. All squished in those small cages so the truck can haul the maximum quantity of chickens. I was thinking of another word other than "maximum", but I forgot what it was. huh? I'm not making sense? Well of course not! When do I ever make sense?!!!

GET BACK TO THE FREAKING CHICKENS!

All right already, don't have an aneurism. Well while passing this semi- I noticed that it was travelling the same way as me. So after I gassed up the vehicle I made my way to the highway. While driving guess what I see? A SMOOOSHED CHICKEN ON THE ROAD! It was completely flattened. All I could make out were the white feathers flying around. So how was I sure it was a chicken? What- are you stupid or something? What the *&$%# else would it be? White feathers? I saw the stupid semi go the same way I do? Those chickens fall off all the time. Which makes me sad. Cuz that's one less chicken I get to eat for dinner.

NEXT SUBJECT: MCDONALD's, home of the obese and dumb.

I heard on the radio that McDonald's wants to make Ronald McDonald physically fit. Whaaaaa? The guy is as skinny as a rail for cryin out loud! Check it out:

He's not morbidly obese at all! Nothing like his customers! Except for his knobby knees that stick out sideways. And by the way:

RONALD MCDONALD IS A FREAKING CLOWN.

Give me a break already. He's a clown. Clown's are not physically fit. They just want to make people laugh. They don't care about nutritional value! If they did, then why is Ronnie boy workin for Mickey D's??? hmmmmmmm?????

Clowns give me nightmares too. Here's a nice nightmare for everyone- a crappy photoshopped picture of Ronald McDonald being physically fit:

"By the power of Vitamins and Minerals...."

ai yai yai. oi vay. and all that $#@!%

I have a potty mouth today.

my side hurts. I'm going home.

4:11 p.m. - 2005-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants