badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TomKat is an evil monster under my bed

What is this world coming to.

Can you believe the above story? If you clicked on it that is. About those dummies in Cambodia who just wanted some money so they took a school hostage and shot a little 2-year old in the head???? GAWD.

What a bunch of loonies. Then they got the $hit kicked out of 'em. Serves them right. FREAKING MORONS. I have no tolerance for stupid people who can't help themselves. I know Cambodia is a really really really really really really poor country, but shooting a 2-year old in the freakin head cuz he was cryin too much? I think the foreign child would be worth more money ALIVE.

AAARRGGHHH! I WANT TO PUNCH SOMETHING!!!

Let's move on to a more touching story.

Tom and Katie are getting maarrriied!

Now everyone say: 'AAAAAWWWWWEEEEEEEEE"

Now let me say: GAG ME WITH A SPOON, please.

I am getting sick and tired of looking at those two. Tom has turned into a total dorkified nerdball and Katie thinks she is the only girl who has dreamed or said that she was going to marry Tom Cruise when she was young. TWITS.

I said I was going to marry Tom when I was young. I guess I can wait until Tom and Katie get a divorce to make my move. And have you noticed that every time those two are getting photographed that they have to suck face?

Here's Katie right before they attempt to swallow each other's throats:

I would have done something funny with Tom, but it was an afterthought, and this junk is already uploaded. Too bad so sad, don't cry.

Oh- and here they are sucking face:

Geez Katie, get a hold of yourself! And I thought Tom was the crazy one!

Yahoo! is starting to call the couple TomKat, well they used it in a story.

TomKat.

Isn't that a grubby male alley cat that has no home and impregnates all the female cats that do have homes?

Celebrities make me sick.

Yes, I must be jealous of all their money, charms, and dorkiness.

ah, whatever. why the heck am I being so sour? Where is the christian love? Well right now it ain't here. I dunno why. I'm tired.

I want to show you all my lovely healing scar from surgery. It actually looks pretty. Except for my second belly button. The hole wher the drain was actually looks like a belly button. I would take a picture with my mother's digital camera, but the software for her computer is not working. I don't know why- she has a PC. I know Macs better.

AND I'M NOT SAYING MACS ARE BETTER THAN PC'S.

So don't get huffy and crybabyish with me buster. You know who you are.

I will attempt to go to Charleston, SC this weekend. It's only 5 hours away. Only. ha. I made it from NC to Buffalo, NY in 11 and 1/2 hours. Charleston will be a piece of cake. I plan on leaving early Saturday morning and returning Sunday evening so I can get back to work. Cuz work is just sooooooooooo much fun. So there will be no updates from me this weekend. Awe, I know, don't cry. You all will be all right without me for the weekend. Hopefully I will have an actual story to tell when I get back!

YAAAAAYYYYY!!!!

Whoa, I can't believe it, I'm a dork as well!!

Okay, so. I have nothing else to say, only that I have some major gas.

I think I'll leave on that lovely note. (FFFFFPPPTTTT)

(the above in parenthesis is supposed to be a farting noise..... not very realistic, but hey, bite me).

Until Monday morning people.

Peace out.

2:55 p.m. - 2005-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants