badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleeping is for winners

Just Say No To Hugs

Oh how I missed Charlotte traffic. Okay so I'm lying, shoot me. Traffic SUCKED this morning. I'm tired of just everything. blah.

So it's the second day back to work for me and I am tired. I want to take a nap. I woke up about 4 times last night. But I'm sure you don't give a rat's a$$.

ach. Today is going to be a boring boring boring day. I've surfed the internet enough to make my eyes pop out of my head.

well nothing really exciting is going on right now. I'm just........here. That's all. Nothing to it. Just here sittin on my rear. Hey, that rhymes. I'm a poet and didn't know it! Hardy har har. That wasn't funny. Not at all. I apologize.

So where is everyone at good ol' Diaryland? Holla! No- on second thought, please don't "holla". I might punch you in the face.

I'm going to try to make it to the beach this weekend. We'll see how that goes. It would be with my church's youth group. The question is if I really want to spend two days with 50 teenagers. I dunno. But I really want to go to the beach. I'm driving myself anyways- I guess I really don't have to "hang" with them the whole time.

Freakin a##@$%%%% I am friggin TIRED. My eyes are sooooo stinkin heavy. And my boss is right behind me. He's not looking over my shoulder- but his desk is literally behind my back.

I want to go home.

Wah wah wah- I'm such a baby.

well I guess I could go learn how to use some new software we will be using from now on. Did you understand that sentence? I didn't. I need to learn something- that's all I can gather. Before this hospital incident I was learning HTML code to revamp this puny diary. But I stopped. Cuz I had surgery. I could restart where I left off, but all I can think about now is sleeping. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

wha? sorry. My scar feels tight. I don't like that feeling. and it won't stop leaking. ugh. and it looks really really ugly. HEY! I have an idea! How bout I take a picture of it and you all can look at it too!!! Sounds fun, huh?!! I like grossing people out, but I myself do not like to be grossed out. Weird, I know. But deep down we are all freaks.

Here, look at my butt:

11:10 a.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants