badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe it's \"no sense\" day

so today is Mr. B day

or Brandon day.

yes I'll start just saying his name because, why the heck not? He doesn't have a computer or goes anywhere where there is a computer. And he's so gosh darn cute and adorable, he's my Mr. B- Brandon-baby. And he has NO idea about this diary. And if you all are curious about my real name- here's a hint. My name is the same as Moo's. Isn't that funny Moo? and my Crazy Aunt calls me the same nickname as you. Double funny.

Anyways.

IT'S BRANDON DAY! Because I finally have a picture of him in all his cute adorablenesssssss!!!

hold on, I forgot to upload it first- duh.

THERE IT IS!

awe, my baby is sooo cute! I love him soo much. I never thought in my entire life I could actually love someone like I love Brandon.

look at me, I'm turning into the biggest sap in the world!

bah!

humbug!

So I'm practically all moved into my place, but I have like NO furniture. I have a bean bag. And a bed. And dressers. Yeah. So Brandon, being (one) of the sweetest guys ever, gave me his TV stand (since his apartment came furnished already- he didn't need it). So I can add TV stand to my huge list of things I own! yesssssss!!!

I forgot I have a kitchen table too. It was my great-grannies on mom's side. But I think it's too big for my kitchen. I'll have to measure it. But first I need to buy a measuring tape because I don't own one. riiiight.

so.

work is boring now.

We were sooo busy and that has come to a screeching HALT. Ugh I hate that. muchly. does that make sense? no. right. um I'm really tired. I haven't been able to recouperate from the move yet. And plus I have my visitor and NOW he's running amok on my body making it all achy and sore and yucky. And the visitor is of the male gender because no self-respecting woman would willingly cause this on her body.

so, have another look at my cutie-pie:

there is nothing left for me to gripe about.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
"she turned me into a newt"

yeah- that didn't make sense

1:23 p.m. - 2005-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants