badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I finally moved.....

wow.

what a crazy freaking weekend.

I am sooooooooooooo tired.

yes, I moved.

FINALLY

AND I STILL HAVE JUNK AT MY PARENT'S HOUSE

crazy man, crazy.

this needs to be semi-short, because one of the sales reps is coming by with a client shortly, and I guess I need to look somewhat professional and looking or acting like I'm doing actual work.

yeah right.

uuuuuuuuum

what was I going to say?

I dunno, anyways...... there is a radio station down here playing christmas carols.

FRIGGIN CRACKHEADS

My boss said that at that particular radio station, all the DJ's got fired and so now they are just playing christmas songs.

Don't know what happened, but MERRY FREAKING CHRISTMAS ALL YOU DJ'S! NO PRESENTS FOR THE KIDS THIS YEAR! MOMMY AND DADDY GOT LAID OFF!

wow.

I'm feeling soooo yucky. And it's not because I'm still sooo exhausted from the move.

It's here.

yes, IT is here.

every woman's monthly nightmare. And mine is obviously changing er something. Because all my usual signs for warning me were NOT there this time. I feel perfectly fine except for the feeling of being totally anxious about something (not sure WHAT though) and getting aggravated at the most stupidest things EVER. I usually just get some cramps and sore legs and bloating and sore back. BUT NOOOOOOOOO. Now all the signs are psychological and not physical. I think I'd rather have the physical crap than me thinking I'm going absolutely bonkers.

yeeesh.

I also told a couple of my youth group girls about this diary. I'm not sure if they'll check it out, but HEY! HOW YA DOIN GIRLS! Here I am in all my rawness, no masks, no fakeness, just me. I'm not fake to begin with (TOTALLY NOT FAKE), I'm just more reserved around people (people I don't really know and people I don't regularly hang out with).

The only thing different here girls, is that I cuss a lot more. Cussing is bad. Don't do it.

riiiiiiight. And it's not me having a sailor mouth, the occasional "shit" and "ass" comes out. sometimes even "bitch". But NEVER the "f" word. I have my personal reasons why I don't say that word. And I'm not going to tell all my D-Land friends what to say or how to say it. It's a personal choice that I do not say that word. So whatever.

ummmmmm it's almost time for me to look busy. I have NO idea how to pull that off.

eh, oh well.

Tomorrow I will have pictures! It's a surprise! But Moo knows! Cuz I told her! ha ha!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I sleep with my radio on most of the time. Sometimes I don't. But when I don't I can't get to sleep (and I'll sleep throught the night). But when I do I end up waking up at least once during the night (but I can get to sleep faster). I'm such a freaking weirdo.

1:47 p.m. - 2005-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants