badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a quick note

quick entry!

I know I didn't post yesterday, I'm getting slack about that. Sorry.

so- toady I will be getting my car fixed, hopefully it won't cost me and arm and a leg, because I can only afford an arm right now. Then mom and I are taking the girls to some old military Fort. It should be interesting and educational and junk like that.

yessir.

Um, well other news in my personal life, Mr. B said the "L" word to me last night. He's been wanting to say it for such a long time, I could see it in his eyes. And he finally blurted it out. I told him that he better not think of saying that to me unless he really really really meant it. I said it back to him. I had to think first though. It's been swimming around in my head though for a while. And it's nice. It didn't feel weird or anything. Everything that's been happening with Mr. B just feels right. I can't explain it.

But anyways, I'll spew more later. Mom is waiting for me so we can go.


SATAN'S AFTER ME LUCKY CHARMS!!!

(that still cracks me up!)

GAWD I'M SUCH AN IDIOT!!!

11:00 a.m. - 2005-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants