badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super Procrastinator to the rescue! Maybe later!

so I forgots to post an entry yesterday.

my bad.

I was about to at 4pm, but then I got another butt load of work to do. So I couldn't.

sorry.

But here I am now!

I've been procrastinating about something lately (which really isn't surprising if you know me- I am Super Procrastinator! Here to postpone anything and everything! What can be done today can wait until tomorrow! Super Procrastinator to the rescue! Maybe later! All right! I'll stop now!).

Well I need to get my shaggin-wagon of a car fixed. It's making this awful awful noise. It sounds like something is grinding and rubbing inside my front driver side wheel. Which I know is totally NOT good. But the noise comes and goes. It's not a consistent noise. It comes when I'm turning, but then goes away. It comes while I'm driving straight down the road, then I apply my brakes and it goes away. But now the noise is happening more frequently, so I figured I better get this fixed on the double! Maybe I'll get it done today, maybe it'll wait until Saturday when I actually have time to waste! But it shall be done! That promise I make to myself! Because if it doesn't get done and my car breaks down I'm screwed.

Last night I went to Mr. B's to hang for a while. Actually, I was there until 11:30pm. WAAAAAAAY past my bedtime. I just didn't want to leave! Weird. I'm still looking for an apartment, but it will still be a few weeks before I move. I need to pay off some hospital bills first. Because even though I try to ignore them, the bills keep coming in the mail anyways! I've found that bills are not like bears, if you ignore them, they will NOT go away.

Oh, and here's an update on one of my foster sisters: Wild Thang- the 4 year old. Her mother just lost visits AGAIN. She keeps lying about things which is so dumb and pointless. I'm trying to grasp why in the world she would be lying in the first place, but I just don't get it! I think I've told you before that she failed her last drug test. She's been taking pain pills (which she doesn't need- and is probably not prescribed), she lost her visits, FINALLY talked with a social worker, got her visits back again, and has lost them AGAIN. She's not seeing her drug counselor AT ALL even though she's saying she is. She is not contacting Social Services, and calling the office at 1 in the morning and leaving a message does NOT constitute "contacting" them. So she's lost her visits. And she has a court date on the 25th of October to try to get custody of Wild Thang back. Not going to happen. Not at all. Sigh. I just feel really uber bad for Wild Thang, because she doesn't deserve that. Not at all. Above all people, I thought her mother would work her damndest to get her daughter back. Because the mother was in foster care almost her whole life! Since she was very young until 18!! So I thought "for sure this woman would clean herself up for her daughter's sake". I guess not. I guess her happiness is the only thing that matters. And having fun. Ugh. That pisses me off.

AAARGGGHH THAT MAKES ME SO FREAKING MAD! %$#@!%^&@&&$E%@$#$%^^&@!&#!*&5$$#@5237

whoa, how did them numbers get in there? I must be mad if I can't hold down that shift key!!

So. yeah. I dunno. It's going to rain today. My legs hurt. And there is no other reason why my legs would hurt. "Yessir, sure looks like is gonna rain t'day Hoss"

ppppppppffffffttttttttttttttttttt

8:56 a.m. - 2005-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants