badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something more interesting may come later

I am adding this entry uber early because, well, why not? Good lord I was a spaz yesterday, wasn't I?

I've calmed down after that episode. I still think it's HILARIOUS and I am SO making a t-shirt out of it. ha ha haaaaaa.

Did you hear the news? Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore got married!! How sweet!! NOT. AARRRGGGHHH excuse me while I PUKE over here. Celebrities just make me sick. And I never knew that they were Jewish witches too. wooooooooo.

Work has finally calmed down. Now I don't feel so overwhelmed. I need to work on some posters, but I feel like talking to you instead.

..................................................................

even though I don't have much to say right now.

except for

SATAN'S AFTER ME LUCKY CHARMS!!!!

BAAAAAAAHHHHH H AHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAAA!

8:45 a.m. - 2005-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants