badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Satan's after me lucky charms!

HAHAHHA HA HA HAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAAA!!

Did you see my new headline up top there?

Oh gosh there's a funny story behind that one!!!

I bet you'd like to hear it, huh?!!!!!

WELL I'M NOT TELLING!!!!

oh I'm just teasing you! Of course I'll tell you because I like you the most of all!! tee hee heeeee

Let's see if I can make it through the typing without messing up because I'm cracking up hysterically.

I am so easily amused.

Ok, ok, here goes (there's a little bit of backstory and explanation because I like to explain things, even if I'm bad at it):

I'm a church girl, but don't get me confused with a gullible christian. Anyways, I'm a youth leader and every Sunday my girls like to sit with me. Mr. B thought that would change because we're like dating and junk and he sits with me now too. Oh how wrong you are Mr. B. My girls don't care if you're the boogie man, THEY LOVE ME!!!!!! And I love them. So, we all sit near the back because the girls basically talk through the whole service even though I tell them to shut their holes the whole time. Their not loud, they whisper, but still, it's annoying to the people immediately around us. When it gets really bad they all congregate in the bathroom. Moving forward: One of the girls sitting next to me is a hippie. A clean hippie, much like my older brother, and she's working on transforming her hair into dreadlocks (she's a white girl to boot- I've never really liked dreads or corn rows or braids on white people, because to me it never looked right). So she shall be called Dreadlock Girl. They really don't look right on her, but she likes them, so whatever. Wow, got off on a tangent (I do that a lot) where was I....

OH! The speaker Sunday was our "Apostolic Overseer" which means he's some really Godly and Holy guy who is an authority figure in our church (above our Pastor kind of authority) who is actually really cool I love him to death, he's from Ireland and has been in the States for like a dozen years. He's short for a man (like probably 5'6") and has an awesome accent and has all these little quirks that are too cute. He's older (a grandpa age) and has the cutest quietest wife in the world and I need to stop going on and on about him. Basically, all you need to know is he's Irish and he's Godly. What shall I call him.... hmmmm.... The Godly Leprechaun! Dreadlock Girl was calling him a Leprechaun Sunday on top of the most hilarious thing in the world that she said to me.

So me, Dreadlock Girl and Mr. B were talking about The Godly Leprechaun's awesomeness and how he's a wee little Irishman and a Leprechaun and all that, when Dreadlock Girl breaks out with "Wouldn't it be funny if he jumped up on a chair and yelled out 'Satan's after me lucky charms!'?"

HOW FREAKING HILARIOUS IS THAT???!!!!!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAA!!!

oh- well I guess you had to be there.

I was trying not to laugh out loud- so I was crying. I just thought that was the most hilarious thing to say at that moment. The timing, the atmosphere, everything was right for that one punchline!

Oh man, I'm still laughing at that. I CAN'T STOP! SOMEONE PLEASE JUST SLAP ME!

Oh oh oh, my side hurts, wooooooooooo.

I need to get a life.

Well, went and looked at some apartments. Sorry I didn't update like I said I would. Please forgive me! I am not worthy! whoa- that's enough. SO! They were all really crappy except for one, and that one was too expensive. YESSSS!!!!! So nothing was accomplished. Back to the drawing boards for me.

Oh man, I gotta piss like a racehorse.

Talk.... more..... later..........

;-P

1:07 p.m. - 2005-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants