badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yay for procrastination!

(glaring at the screen)


grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr


I feel like the dirt under an amoeba's shoe.

My allergies have come in full swing, no thanks to my precious cat who decided to sleep on my face last night. I even took medicine this morning and I still feel like a pile of $%#$@!.

Still busy at work, so my fun time on the internet has been cut in half! Oh dear! What is a girl to do? Work? HECK NO! I'm an American dammit! I shouldn't have to work for my paycheck! Ha ha haaaa!

It's alright, all you non-American readers can shoot me in the head now if you'd like. I'll try not to cry. That was actually a poke at the American working ethic. It sucks. Plain and simple. There are good working Americans, and if you see one, please send them my way. Some of my co-workers need a good example to go by. (But not me of course! Mais non!)

What else to gripe about, let's see... let's see....

Last night Mr. B met Blondie (from yonder entry- whatever that means). He wasn't too scared of her. She's just a bundle of energy! Yes she is! And on top of that I gave her COFFEE!!! boing boing boing boing boing boing boing boing boing boing boing

oh yeah, and I finally figured out where she's moving to.... VERMONT! 16 hours away. sigh. What shall I do without her? Get a decent night's sleep? Maybe! I didn't get home until midnight last night- er morning- er this morning. uuuuuuuuuuu me tired uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

hmph. I guess I should get back to work. I actually have a lot to do and little time to do it in. But procrastinating is so much fun!

yipppeeeeeee!

1:05 p.m. - 2005-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants