badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another hum drum day

okay, this will be fast and not painful. I promise.

Isn't that what they all say?

I've got an even MORE butt load of work to do. Horrah.

I feel like poop still. My allergies have just gone bonkers. I've been taking Allegra, and it works for the most part, but during the day I still get the sniffles once in a while. Stupid medicine.

I'm going to Mr. B's tonight to watch The Butterfly Effect. I've never seen it. He says it's really good. I dunno. Ashton Kutcher in a serious role? That's hard to swallow. I'm going to be waiting for the stupid punch line through the whole movie. "BUUUUUUURN! THAT WAS AN AWESOME BURN!"

Yeah, well, sigh. I need to find a place pronto. But I'm so lazy. The whole finding an apartment that doesn't look like $#@!% and isn't in the ghetto and accepts pets is NOT that easy. For me anyways. Because I'm lazy. That's right: A LAZY BASTARD!

Oh yes, and I've overdrafted my checking account. Oops. I honestly don't know how that happened. I really was keeping track of what I was spending. HONEST! My mom screwed me up I think. I wrote them goofballs a check a few weeks ago for half my rent (my rent at home is $200, not bad, but I need my own place). So- I went on my merry way thinking she deposited the money. She didn't. I wrote a check for the rest last week. She waited and cashed both checks at the same time. Which goofed me up. Don't ask me how! I don't know! It just did! GOSH! GET OFF MY BACK!

Sorry, still a little PMSy.

oooooohh but Mr. B says he'll rub my feet tonight. le sigh le sigh. They hurt too. And so does my right hand. I think I'm going to end up getting Carpal Tunnel Syndrome because I'm using the stupid computer mouse all day and typing too. Duh. It hurts. How bout I just chop my hand off. yesss. I used to tell people that I wanted my doctor to just take my whole digestive system out and be done with it already. After having surgery though, I don't think I want that anymore. So I'll stop complaining about my stupid hand and feet now.

And amazingly, I haven't been having any problems with the Crohn's Disease. Yay! My doctor still hasn't called with the results from my last test. I just don't care anymore about that. I haven't been having problems, so I'm taking that as I don't have any diseased intestines. If there was something there I'm sure my doctor would have called by now. But I never know about that man. He's crazy.

woops! Boss Man just walked in and I ain't doing no work. So I guess I better skeeedaddle!

2:08 p.m. - 2005-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants