badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Newsworthy stories are rare these days

OK.

This needs to be semi-short, because I have a butt load of work to do. And I just don't feel like being at work today. My little visitor decided to drop by early this month. Thank you very much, but you are not welcome here without a 48 hour notice!

AAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!

The proofreader just put some MORE work on my desk!

NOOOOOOOOOOO!

Go away!

Be gone!

This is a perfect time where I wish I had Tabitha's nose-twitching powers to make things disappear.

I'm wiggling my nose and nothing is happening.

damn.

And you know what I've been reading in the headlines lately?

"Is it about Hurricane Katrina victims moving back to their homes?" you ask?

NO.

"Is it about more bombings in Iraq?"

still NO.

"How about the Afghanistan elections?"

NOPE.

"Or Saddam's nephew getting a life sentence or some junk like that?"

I SAID NO!!!!! Aren't you listening?

GOSH! Why don't I just TELL YOU THEN!

sorry, a little PMSy.

IT'S ABOUT KENNY CHESNEY AND RENEE SPLITTING UP AFTER FOUR MONTHS.

Big whoopdee doooo da. Like who didn't see that one coming? It's a Hollywood marriage for crying out loud. And here's another headliner:

JENNIFER ANISTON IS "READY TO DATE".

Well just slap a kilt on me and let me dance a jig. Brad has gotten over the relationship a lot faster than she did. So what's wrong with her?

WHO FREAKING CARES.

Ugh. I hate bleeding. It sucks. Someone please turn my hose off. Thank you.

blah. I'm taking Mr. B to meet a friend of mine tonight. I shall call her Girl-Who-Talks-Too-Much-And-Can't-Take-A-Hint-To-Shut-Up. How bout I call her Blondie for short. Not to be a stereotype against blondes, but she's blonde, so, yeah. BLONDIE IT IS!

I like the girl. I do. But yeah, she talks WAY too much. I'm the anti-girl when it comes to those girlie types of things. I haven't seen her in a few months, so I do need to see her or else she won't stop calling me about getting together sometime.

Some good news is that she's moving far away. I'm not sure where, I didn't catch that. But she's moving to some city where an old boyfriend lives and they're kind of getting back together. Yay.

That's terrible, isn't it. To feel that way. I can be such a bitch sometimes. But I blame it on the PMS. I am SOOOO using the "I'm menstruating" excuse. And if you have a problem with that, GET OVER IT.

Ah, I better go before I blow a gasket here.

Where's my freaking Midol?????????

1:02 p.m. - 2005-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants