badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crackers and cheese for breakfast!

good morning people!

It's 8:00 AM!!! Rise and shine!! Wakey, wakey, eggs and bacey! (as in bacon, I know I'm a cornball)

ah, hell, it's too early for me.

why am I adding an entry soooooo stinking early?

I dunno.

Because I am one spontaneous chick, that's why.

not really.

checked my freakin e-mail this morning and there were 14 messages in my inbox. I never knew I was so popular. Well I'm not. I made the mistake of joining some silly Yahoo! group for my high school's alumni. Yikes. That was a bad idea. Because it seems that when someone tries to send a message to just ONE person, the message somehow goes to EVERYONE in the group. Which means I have FOURTEEN messages that are really NOT for me. hmph. bastards. Make me feel like I'm special then just punch me in the face!

whatever.

Last night I was awakened by the screams of a little 4 year old girl. Nice. She had a nightmare (obviously), but then started apologizing for screaming! Well it's not your fault sweetie! I felt bad for the kid.

Did you all see my new Monty Python banner? I submitted it like 3 days ago. ppffffttt. It rocks your arse off, don't it?!! ha hahahahaaa.

mmmmm. Having crackers and cheese for breakfast. Yum. I think I may go get some real food in a second here.

well, I ain't got nothing else to say. Nothing to gripe about or make fun of. Last night wasn't very exciting. I DIDN'T see Mr. B last night. (thank God). I don't mind seeing him, BUT I do enjoy my privacy and being alone sometimes. Not all the time, but sometimes.

all right, well, I'm gonna make me some breakfast and do actual work, since I am at work, right?

peace (in the middle east)

????????????

8:05 a.m. - 2005-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants