badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the stupidest entry known to man

sorry, toots, I only have time for a quickie.

No complaining today. Or talking about Mr. B. None of that junk.

I have 40 minutes left until I can get out of this hole that I call work. blech.

And it's raining outside.

great.

the upside is that my hair kicks ass today.

for once.

and now it's raining. Can't a girl catch a break here?

I'm sorry this entry is all boring and crap. But I don't have anything else to do right now except twiddle my thumbs. (twiddle twiddle twiddle)

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

excuse me while I go catch a life so I actually have something to talk about.

again I apologize.

4:21 p.m. - 2005-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants