badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love Venezuela

so I've got a few things to gripe about today.

whoopee!

This story just pisses me off. To me it seems like some of these countries WANT the U.S. to take over their shoddy governments so they'd be better off. For instance, North Korea. Enough said. Now Venezuela is making these ridiculous comments on how "if the U.S. even thinks of invading Venezuela or Cuba, we will make them BITE THE DUST defending our freedom".

??????? huh?????????

make them bite the dust? Nice way to work in some American slang there dude.

And how about this comment: "won't stop caressing the idea of invading.......".

mmm hmmm.

and how about that we Americans are the "most savage, cruel and murderous empire that has existed in the history of the world."

I am POSITIVE there are/were other empires that were WAY worse. Two have just popped in my head: the Roman Empire, Hitler and the Nazi's, and come on now- Saddam Hussein was pretty darn cruel to his own people- you HAVE to admit that because there is proof, dummies.

man that makes me mad. AND THEN there are fascist American students at this rally agreeing with this Venezuelan president hoo-ha and shouting obscene phrases about President Bush.

Okay. I'll admit, I voted for Bush- please don't hit me, let me finish. I had faith that he would amend the stupid things he done. But, whatever. Sorry. I still like him better than Al Gore. yuck.

But moving forward. Okay, these American students in Venezuela. What they done would have been called treason in any country at one point in time. It's one thing to not like what our government is doing. But if you hate it THAT much, why don't you just pack your bags and immigrate to Venezuela, huh? huh? HUH? Oh, but then they would have to leave all the LUXURIES they take for GRANTED in the U.S. and go live in a piss-poor country.

FREAKING HYPOCRITICAL SELFISH MATERIALISTIC CAPITALIST BASTARDS.

Gawd Americans get on my nerves. Being an American I even get on my own nerves sometimes. Because we are all spoiled, even the poorest are more spoiled than the average African, or Indian, or South American. I know. I grew up poor.

SO GIVE ME A BREAK ALREADY!!!!!!


how does THAT grab ya?

hmph. I'm going to pout now. wah wah wah.

oi vey. yeah, and on top of all that crap, the car I sold to Mr. B is turning out to be a lemon. That pisses me off. My grandma gave me her old 1990 Honda Civic. I already have a car that works just fine, so I was going to sell this one. Because I had permission to do whatever the heck I wanted with it. I met Mr. B, and his car was a worthless pile of metal, so I sold him the Honda for $1000, even though it's worth almost $2000. Anyways. My grandma took really good care of that car. I didn't do anything with it. Mr. B has had it not even a month yet and he had to replace the alternator in it this morning. aaaarrrrrggghhhh. And the air conditioning doesn't work. Even though my family told me it did. ugh. I reside in North Carolina- the summer has been AWFUL and this poor guy has no air conditioning. He didn't in his other car either. But I got his hopes up when I told him the Honda DID have air.

to make a long story short- my grandma gave me a lemon to sell. And they (my crazy family) wanted me to keep that Honda and sell my other car. Well that would have done me lots of good!!!! My commute to work is over an hour EACH WAY. I spend an average of 2 1/2 almost 3 hours EVERY DAY sitting in traffic. I don't think I'm doing that WITHOUT AIR CONDITIONING.

ARE YOU FREAKING CRAZY????!!!!!!?????

And PLUS THE ALTERNATOR JUST WENT ON IT!!! DO THEY THINK I'M MADE OF MONEY TO FIX ALL THIS CRAP???!!!!

sorry, I'll stop typing in all caps now. I'm just really frustrated. I'm going to make my crazy Aunt and grandma feel guilty about what's happening and they'll send me money to get all that junk fixed. ha ha haaaaaa. Manipulative, yes. Necessary, yes. Do I feel guilty now, a little.

oh well. So because I feel really bad about what's happening to the car, I'm making Mr. B dinner tonight. Yes, Susie Homemaker is going to possess my body tonight. Plus, mom and stepdad are going for a motorcycle ride so I need to babsit The Queen. (my oldest foster sister). Wild Thang (the 4 year old foster sister) will be with her mother tonight. Thank God. I can handle The Queen just fine. But Wild Thang doesn't like to listen. Go figure.

well. Now that I've got all my frustrations off my chest, I think I'll go surf the net. Yes I know I'm at work, but who wants to do that? eeewww.

1:28 p.m. - 2005-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants