badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suzie Homemaker has left the building

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

so we had a nasty tunnderstorm (yes I spelled it wrong) last night and work place lost power. So when I came in this mornin, my compooter (again, yes, this is my attempt to be dumb, because work is dumbing me out man) was off. And when I turned it on tit wasn't workin. But tnow tit tis. tit tit tittttttttiiii

sorry.

that was really ludicrous. And I'm not talking about the "rapper". dummy.

Mr. B came over last night and I "cooked" for him. It was frozen chicken fer cryin out loud. I wanted to make him something with more substance from scratch, but there was nothing in the house and I didn't feel like picking anything up. oh well.

I can't believe I'm having actual feelings for this guy. I mean c'mon, I was supposed to be this independent feminist bitch, but now..........

ugh. I'll stop. Yeah I like him, but don't expect Suzie Homemaker to play house here.

so there.

I want to go hooooooooooooooome.

And this entry is really sucking monkey butt.

I suggest reading someone else's diary right now.

GET LOST!

I'm sorry, don't leave, really. Because my body is telling me that I am able to procreate and is telling me in all sorts of nasty ways. (hint: lotsa blood)

eeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww that was gross.

man I grossed myself out. How'd that happen?

yikes, I need to go do some actual "work" before I get in trouble.

bah, humbug

1:29 p.m. - 2005-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants