badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

naked bum naked bum

hey y'all!

yes, I said y'all. wow, there is this saucy banner tempting me with a naked bum on it.... let's see who it is shall we? HISSANDTELL! I shoulda known! Randy, baby.

well. My weekend was aiiight. Hung out with ma boy. I have lots of fun with Mr. B. We went to see Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I liked it. It was funny. The older version was cool, there are parts in both movies that I like and don't like. Like I loved the boat scene in the first movie, not so much in the second one. Like bunny828, I miss the old oompa loompa songs. The new ones were funny, but the old ones were classic, and you can actually understand what they are singing.

And I don't think we should compare Gene Wilder with Johnny Depp. They are both very talented actors in their own right. And they both put an interesting spin on Willy Wonka. Both movies were very different from one another, just look at them as different views on one book. Because that's exactly what it is, so deal with it.

anyways. Don't mess with Johnny. I (heart) him. Like a mother, he can do no harm in my eyes.

I finally caught up with my Bestest Friend who lives far far away from me. I hadn't talked to her in months. Her and hubby might move to sunny California, which is lots farther away from me. boo hoo. I tried to get her to move near me, but alas, it cannot be. Why? I HAVE NO FREAKING CLUE! Go ask her!!! What a brat she is!

The only reason they would move to CA is for his job. Which he will lose in a few months anyways, SO WHAT'S THE POINT? The butthole can't hold down a job for more than a year, dumb dumb. The last job he had was driving a truck, he was fired because the company found out he had recently gotten a DUI. What a punk. So now he has this job, which I still don't know the details about, it's some kind of factory work. I just don't care to know, that's all.

BECAUSE HE'LL LOSE IT SOON ANYWAYS.

baaaaahhhh. It's her life I suppose. As long as she's happy. But the second she tells me she wants to leave him, I'll be all over him like a bad habit. Meaning, I'll beat him up and move her and the kids down towards my present home.

I love my Bestest Friend. She's the only sister I have. Her hubby has weird fantasies of us gettin it on. We tease him a lot, because it's funny to see him freak out and get all hot and bothered.

dumb dumb.

I absolutely CAN NOT stop staring at this naked guy's bum on hissandtell's banner. It's mesmerizing. The perfect little bum. I think my head is going to start spinning in a minute.

wowsas

and I'm munching on a bag of crunchy Cheetos. I'm about to finish the bag off. I'll be pooping orange for a week. I know, too much information.

WELL TOO BAD.

oh. Cleaning lady is here to clean the office. wonderful. I feel bad for her, having to clean up after us American pigs. (She's Vietnamese) and hopefully can't read English very well. Because she's cleaning right behind me and I'm talking about her. She speaks a little English. And she's very nice.

I need to finish this up, because lunch is in 2 minutes. Yippeee, frozen pizza for me! Hey! That rhymes! I'm a poet and didn't know it!

I'M A FREAKING CORNBALL, AIN'T I?!

11:31 a.m. - 2005-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants