badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laughing my dupa off

hey kids!

what a piece of $*%#! day it's been so far!

yeah!

I'm about to go bonkers it's so boring at work right now omigosh someone please shoot me in the head I don't think I can go on any longer this day is just dragging and dragging and dragging and I just might need a drag of something here in a second and I need to stop this run-on sentence of mumbo jumbo I'm just bllllllaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh

so yesterday while it was equally as boring as today, I visited this wonderful site, IT'S FREAKING HILARIOUS JUNK MAN It's called Spamusement, and I saw it linked from Cockeyed.com. And I LOVE it. And I was laughing HYSTERICALLY all afternoon at my desk, and my co-workers thought I was going bonkers. "what is she laughing at?" "is she laughing at herself?" "will she be okay?"

man. I feel like I'm as lit as a Christmas tree. And if you visit that site you must laugh as hard as I did. If you don't I'll track you down and beat you senseless, because it's obvious you have TOO much sense to NOT be laughing.

hardy har har.

This drawing is by FAR my most favorite. The spam message line reads:
BERT DON'T SLEEP YET

ISN'T THAT FREAKING HILARIOUS??!!!

LAUGH YOU FOOL!

LAUGH I SAY!!!

I will be revisiting that site after I'm done here and laugh my ass off. While my co-workers listen dumbfounded.

***FOR ALL THE DUMMIES OUT THERE: I DID NOT DRAW THE ABOVE PICTURE, I "BORROWED" IT FROM SPAMUSEMENT.COM FOR MY AMUSEMENT PURPOSES ONLY. YOU JUST HAPPENED TO STOP BY.

I don't want to get in trouble, and most importantly as an artist, I do not want to take credit for other artist's work. I know there are people out there who do that, and it makes me sick. blech.

I'm going to go laugh my ass off, literally.

there it goes.....................

1:00 p.m. - 2005-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants