badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just call me Peaches

so you know... I spelled NAIVE wrong yesterday. I spelled it with a K. Mainly because I was thinking of "knife", as in "I need to find a KNIFE so I can stab some politicians".

My problem is with people who need to find someone to blame problems on. So because London was finally bombed (and I say finally because it was only a matter of time- come on, get real here people) it's America's fault and President Bush's fault. Now granted, Bush can be a weirdo who needs to work on his public speaking skills, but my god, he can't be blamed for EVERYTHING.

"I have bad credit!"

Bush's fault.

"My kid is doing poorly in school!"

Bush's fault.

"The Palestinians and Israelis are in a war! still!"

Bush's fault.

"Africa is still declining socially, economically, and physically!"

Bush's fault.

"Muslim extremists hate the U.S.!"

Bush's fault.

"I'm incompetent!"

Bush's fault.

So let's all just take a reality check back into the morally/socially/economically/depressing declining universe that we live in. And take some responsibility for yourself man! Jeez louise.

whatever.

so Ehays always posts these quizzes and junk from blogthings.com and I finally checked it out. Interesting, fun if you don't have anything better to do. Which at the moment I don't. So I took some quizzes and found my long awaited stripper name:

Your Stripper Name is: Peaches

Get your own Stripper Name

Just call me Peaches from now on you sexy thang.

And here is a look into my personality, kinda:








Your Birthdate: November 13

Being born on the 13th day of the month should help make you a better manager and organizer, but it may also give you a tendency to dominate people a bit.

You may be more responsible and self-disciplined than you realize.

Sincere and honest, you are a serious, hard working individual.

Your feeling are likely to seem somewhat repressed at times.

You are apt to be much more practical, rational, and conscious of details.

Your intolerance and insistence on complete accuracy can be irritating to some.


What Does Your Birth Date Mean?

okay, that's enough for now.

see you on the flip side.

9:53 a.m. - 2005-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants