badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Farewell Dr. Cuteypants

sooo...............

I saw Dr. Cuteypants-Who-Is-Married for the last time yesterday. sigh. He said the ultrasound looked great, and he didn't know why my feet and ankles ballooned out like that. At least he was honest about it and didn't feed me a line of bull hocky that it was the heat. My feet are fine now, they still swell just a teeny tiny bit. Nothing I'm going to freak out over. If they happen to puff out like marshmallows again, I will make that doctor take a blood sample from me. But I can't stay mad at you Doc, you're so gosh darn cute!

"doctor doctor, give me the news, I gotta bad case of lovin you.... no pill's gonna cure my ill, I gotta bad case of loooooooooooooovin youuuu...."

I need to stop that, I don't want to be a homewrecker. Like Angelina Jolie.... gasp! I actually like Angelina Jolie very much as a person and an actress. The focus should be on Brad and Jen not getting along. Que cera cera. Did I spell that right? oh well.

here are some stories I found very interesting on CNN:

Funny how life works. London mayor Ken Livingstone has some pretty dumb things to say. Should I get on my soapbox? Okay I shall.....

I KNEW I knew I knew I kneeeeew that SOMEONE would blame AMERICA for the London bombings. I FREAKIN KNEW IT YOU DUMBASS. In case you were living under a rock for your whole friggin life.... the majority (a very heavy majority) of Muslims (Mid East countries mostly) DO NOT LIKE WESTERN COUNTRIES AT ALL. That includes WESTERN EUROPE. Oh, but western Europe is so much more civilized now and tolerant, why would Muslim extremists hate it? BECAUSE WESTERN COUNTRIES ARE CAPITALIST IMPERIALISTIC DOUCHEBAGS. According to them of course. I don't believe there is nothing we could have done to sway this view otherwise. The terrorists are gonna do whatever the hell they want. Just ask Spain! Terrorist attacks are just going to grow REGARDLESS if America stays or pulls out of Iraq. And if you believe otherwise, then you are a KNAIVE DUMBASS.

This whole one-sided conversation with myself is PISSING ME OFF. So I'm gonna stop.

Because here's a story that just made my chocolate-lovin' day! I HEART YOU CHOCOLATE! See? Chocolate is good for you after all! Isn't life grand?

I seriously need to make a new Monty Python banner.... which means I need to think of something good to create. hmmmm, thinking hurts my brain. so here are some lovely pictures to look at:


he he heeee, this poor guy....


"of course it's a good idear!" God is cool.


this bird has expired...... no he's just resting.

11:05 a.m. - 2005-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants