badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i kant reeeed

man I cannot get any sleep lately.

oh, boo hoo, why don't ya cry about it.

fine I will!

nothing like having an argument with yourself.

Today I see Dr. Cuteypants-Who-Is-Married. sigh.

I need to find my own place once again. My step-father is about to drive me crazy. Let's just forget the fact that I am an adult-go ahead and treat me like a child- I don't mind! REALLY.

&%$##@!&*%$##^&&$%#@

I have to get rid of some on-going bills first. lovely.

I really have nothing interesting to say right now. Isn't that great?

how bout some more Monty Python picutres. I like looking at pictures, becuz I kant reeed.


Here I am in all my old lady beauty.


how I feel right now.


I'm a lumberjack and I'm okay.........


go blow it out yer a$$.

11:17 a.m. - 2005-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants