badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm an old fart

here I am.

so yeah.

my weekend was full of freakin excitement. I hung out with that wild and crazy guy I met at Wal-Fart. Speaking of farts, I felt like one over the weekend. An old fart that is.

So lets recap: Met someone at Wal-Fart, he is only 20 (yeah I say "only 20" when I am "only 24"). I hung out with him basically all weekend. Staying up all hours of the night. I haven't done that since I was 20. Which was making me think if I was really turning into an old fart because of the age difference, or if it was because socially and physically I am an old fart. I think it may be the latter.

But I had fun nonetheless. I was tired as all heck. But I had fun. Yeah, I really need to get back into the social groove of things.

I wanted to go see Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, but it was sold-out. Bastards. So instead saw Batman Begins. It was a good movie. I mean I knew it wouldn't be true to the comics, but the movie itself was good.

Went to a birthday party for a former foster-sister of mine, Princess Poopypants. Remember her? She was supposed to go to a group home, but her grandmother (who legally has custody) is weak-minded and was afraid for the Princess' well being. The girl is a bully, I would be afraid for the other girls in the group home. She is now at the "Aunt's" house (the Aunt is biologically NOT her aunt, just dating the uncle for like 50 years). The party was at Chuck E. Cheese's. Nothing like a bunch of screaming kids to make your day, huh. And I must say that the pizza sucked all sorts of monkey butt. It seriously BLOWED. Man, it was AWFUL. SPEW HURL BARF PUKE CHUNKS and I think it gave me diarrhea. Nice, huh.

Wal-Fart guy is supposed to call me tonight, but we'll just have to talk later because a friend of mine is going through a crisis right now and I need to be there for her.

that's a good excuse, right? No, seriously, a good friend of mine from western NY emailed me and asked me to call her because she really needs a friend to talk to because she's been crying for the past 3 days. Poor baby. (and I mean that in a sentimental way, she is like an older sister to me). So I am going to call her tonight when I know she's off from work.

I can only imagine what's going on, she just recently went through a divorce.

enough depressing news.

OOO OOOOO OOOOOOOOOH! exciting news for you I have!

who am I? Yoda? yes, exciting news I have! But actually it's mainly for me:

I see Dr. Cuteypants-Who-Is-Married tomorrow! I can't help it! I like being around this man! He's a good doctor. He makes me feel at ease. It's really too bad he is a surgeon and not a GI doctor, or even a general physician that I can see for regular check-ups. One last visit for the road, Doc.

I need to remember to ask him if he knows any good GI doctors around. I don't like mine. He doesn't make me feel at ease. I always feel as though I'm being scrutinized for something I can't control. I just don't feel easy around him.

anyways. Take a look at some Monty Python pictures. Funny guys. Make me laugh. ha.


"Tis but a scratch!"


"look at the bones! It's a killer!"


"run away! run away! keep running!"

10:46 a.m. - 2005-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants