badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I fart in your general direction!

hiya folks!

another day, another dollar.

not much has been happening since yesterday. I took a Tylenol PM to help me sleep, because I have insomnia. Worked like a charm. Now all that pill needs to do is let me WAKE UP. Felt all groggy and yucky when I woke up. blah.

I have a wedding to attend tomorrow afternoon, so I probably won't post over the weekend, like I ever do. I'm a lazy lazy bastard.

Weddings mean I have to dress up. Eew. I am such a tomboy when it comes down to it. I don't mind dressing up and putting on makeup and junk, but that crap takes time, and I'm a woman on the go! yeah right. See last sentence of last paragraph please.

Queen is playing on da radio right now. I love Queen. They rock. And if you don't like em- bite me.

I found a nifty quiz for all you Monty Python lovers. It's on Quizzilla.com. What Monty Python Character Are You. It's a fun little quiz. I'm French! Why do you think I have this outrageous accent you silly King-a!

I actually have a pretty intense ad to work on- so I leave you with some parting pictures:


Look you stupid bastard! You've got no arms left!


this was my monster under my bed.

and finally, my favorite and I'm sure yours:


pppfffffftttttpppppppppphhhhhhhhh

1:34 p.m. - 2005-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants