badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

technology sucks

this will be another quickie dear, no foreplay tonight. Apologies later.

I've got a lovely little ad to do and it's taking up some actual work time to do it, so this entry will be quick.

plus I'm really aggravated with my cell phone provider. I have 3 lines on my account, and now they don't work anymore!

HEY I PAID MY BILLS!!!

hey Billy Joel is on da radio.

you had to be a big shot did ya....

you had to be a big shot last night......

freakin a..........holio. I really don't want to go deal with freakin cell phone reps. It takes FOREVER to get anywhere with them. aaaaaarrrrrggggggghhhhh

tomorrow I have that silly ultrasound on my FEET. They are not swollen anymore. But what the hell. I ain't payin for it.

see ya on the flip side (which is hopefully the saner side)

WHAAAAA?????????????

3:45 p.m. - 2005-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants