badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MOM GET OUT OF THE SHOWER!

it's Sunday.

and I'm adding an entry.

Who woulda thunk it?

I'm here messing around online cuz my momma is in da showa and I need to get in da bafroom to do ma hair.

That sentence has just broken a gazillion rules in grammar and spelling.

I am so freaking tired. I was up 4 times last night. the last time I woke up it was 6:30am, and I was AWAKE. I could not fall back asleep. And then when it WAS time to get up, I absolutely COULDN'T. go figure.

So I'm wearing these lovely compression stockings for my swelled feet and ankles. And they're actually working. My feet look all weird though. Some parts are still a little swollen, and my veins are popping out all over the place. Very strange.

And yesterday when I woke up, my eyes were very very puffy and my face was just a little bit swollen. I figured with these stockings, it pushed all the fluids up to my face because I'm supposed to be lying on my back with my feet above my heart.

oi vey. They're not swollen today. My face and eyes that is.

Man my mother needs to get out of the FREAKING SHOWER ALREADY.

I've got things to do, places to go, people to see.

Not really.

But a girl can dream, can't she?

And for those of you who left me lovely notes, thank you, I shall respond as soon as I'm coherent enough to give you a proper response.

yes.

so.

I shall depart now. Fare-thee-well Diaryland.

9:07 a.m. - 2005-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants