badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

horse pills are great.... for horses

Here we are, together again......

Isn't it lovely?

Okay, back at work today and everything is honky dory, kinda.

So I took the horse pill of an antibiotic at 9:30am with my breakfast, yummy toaster strudels, and it actually went down okay. I thought I was going to choke on the dang thing. But I didn't. Horray.

But now I feel really funny. I'm falling asleep as I am typing, so if I type something incoherent, I apologize. My tummy feels weird, it doesn't really hurt, just a strange sensation like only my tummy is high on weed. Maybe I need to eat something else? My tummy has the munchies. Stinkin druggie. It needs to go in for rehab.

Well um other than my tummy being high, I'm doing all right. I think. I'll get back to you on that.

So what did I do all day yesterday when I was home sick? Watchin stinkin 10 freakin hours of glorious TV!!!! I think I killed off a gazillion brain cells! Rockin! I started off with Regis & Kelly, and that girl is a million times more funny than Kathie Lee. She wins hands down. Then it was the great Dr. Phil. He had these twin girls (who are actually adults) on there, and the one wants to be a legal prostitute (in a hoar house), but she won't do it without her sister, but her sister won't do it cuz it's gross and demeaning. Which I agree, and so does Dr. Phil. But the sister who wants to be a hoar was all pissed and wants to do it real bad for the money so she can produce some comedy show. Amateur. She really needs to do her homework if she wants to produce a freaking show! But she kept making these butt ugly faces when Dr. Phil told her that what she wanted to do was as nasty as her nasty face making. I wanted to punch her sooooo bad. Irresponsible twit.

Okay what was after that...... oooh reruns of A Different World. Yay.

then news. whoopeee.

then doctors appointment and my wonderful adventure.

home again home again jiggity jig to watch.... Oprah! Now who doesn't love Oprah? Now she is pretty close to being richer than God. She redecorated Jerry O'Connells bachelor pad! oooh wowsa! And Jerry O'Connell had a freak out on Oprah! Yay!

Next was reruns of Malcolm in the Middle. It's a cute show. Then That 70's Show reruns, I love that show! I said good day! But Fez?

hmmm, more news, then tabloid shows. By that time I was thinking that a nice swim with an electric appliance would be nice.

Then of course, Extreme Makeover, Home Edition: How'd They Do That? Just because it was Monday at 8pm and my other choices were Fear Factor (barf-o-rama) and 7th Heaven (double barf-o-rama) and I don't have cable, remember??????????

OH THE HUMANITY!

All that smutty TV junk swimming around in my head, no wonder I didn't get any sleep last night. Ty Pennington was over at Hillman College redecorating Whitley's dorm room, while Dr. Phil was getting high with Fez, Kelso, Hyde, and Foreman. Oprah had Malcolm's family on the show for therapy while Regis and Kelly were making fun of them all.

whoa, what was that. I dunno.

mmmm, I wanna go home and go to bed please.

12:56 p.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants