badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's alive! It's alive!

Frankenstein is on the loose.

when will the insanity stop?

oooo, I am ti-red. It's these stinkin antibiotics. I wanna just curl up under my desk and take a nap for the rest of the morning. I may get fired, but I'll get some beauty sleep.

I forgot to mention that I watched some of The View on Monday because they had Hank Azaria, Tim Curry, and the nerd boy from Frasier, his name has escaped me at the moment, on as guests. I was under the impression that they were going to talk about Spamalot (Eric Idle's musical of The Holy Grail). They did a teeny tiny bit, but the rest of the interview was devoted to the Simpson's, on how we all just miss Frasier soooooo much!!! (hack) And the somewhat lacking career of Tim. I guess he likes to sing Billie Holliday stuff. It was a waste of time and I was very upset. The interview sucked monkey butt, I'm beginning to think none of those women have an original thought in their heads. a-duh.

So I haven't talked about my foster sisters lately, The Qeen and Princess Poopypants. Well, Princess Poopypants was doing real good for two days not pooping her pants. Then one day she just let it fly, for no reason. Well, no, because she was mad that she had to help clean her room. She will be moving soon, don't know how soon. Her Aunt is finally a licensed Foster parent, so she will be taking her. Princess Poopypants' psychiatrist had a meeting with DSS, the mother, the grandmother, the Aunt (and I think the Uncle too, the aunt and uncle have been dating for over two decades, but they are not married- go figure). Moving on, the psychiatrist stated that he thinks it would be best that Princess Poopypants stay with Aunt until she is 18 years old. And that he could not find any evidence that the Princess had been sexually abused. So now mother is going to fight for custody. This could be messy. Grandma was the legal guardian because of the suspicion of sexual abuse, and mother has been fighting everyone every step of the way. And let me tell you first hand on how Princess Poopypants feels about her mother: she is terrified of her. She often says that she misses her, but she has never said she wanted to see her or that she even loves her. And EVERY, I mean EVERY time her Grandma talks about the mother, Princess Poopypants shits her pants. When she used to see her, and she come home, she was a complete mess. Freaking out hyper, not being able to control herself and seeming very upset. This girl does not like her mother. And I don't blame her because they all say that mother used to PUNCH her 7 freaking year old daughter in the freaking face. Honestly. That mother needs to be in jail. She used to not know where her daughter was until this meeting when the psychiatrist kept dropping my mother's name. Oh well that's just great, my mom's name is listed in the freaking phone book. I know this woman is going to look up the name and try to find out where we live. But let me tell you this, if I ever see this woman's face I may not be able to control myself. I am gonna want to punch her in the face soooooo bad.

Bottom line, there may be trouble round the homestead soon. We'll just have ta wait it out an' see.

What's worse is my mom is home alone all day until 2pm, and if that woman should show up while my mom is the only one home, well I foresee cops showing up. Man I pray nothing happens to my mom because she is a frail woman, I mean frail. She bruises very very easily. So this woman needs to wait until I get home, then we'll get down to business. Don't you touch my momma! I'll bitch-slap ya! Wa-tang!

Yes, you all must fear me and my master kung-fu moves. They are literally scary to watch.

So what about The Queen? She's aiight. Her mother is going through some mid-life crisis and she like 34. Called my mom all sobbing and freaking out, so my mother told her to start seeing a counsellor, and to take a month off from talking or seeing The Queen. It would be the best for both. The Queen gets very upset when her mother doesn't call when she's supposed to and doesn't show up for visits when she's supposed to. So a month of just not expecting her mother to do those things will hopefully stabilize her emotions right now. Cuz when she's pissed at her mother, she takes it out on everybody else. And I thought I was bad like that.

so other than all that, both are doing well. And let me say once again, that Foster Parents are very Special People.

I think I will take a nap during lunch, and hopefully this time NO ONE will BUG ME. Yesterday I tried that and a wonderful co-worker of mine thought to himself "hey, she's sleeping in her car, maybe she wants to talk". Yeah, right. So he proceeds to come up to my car, wake me, and talk to me. He's done this before. It's very annoying. But he likes to annoy me, dirty old man that he is. And let me say he IS a dirty old man. I have a pair of courduroy pants that he likes me to wear with what he calls "a belly-button shirt". Ugh. I do not own "belly-button shirts", he says that because some t-shirts I have are short, but they fall right at or right under my belt, so when I lift my arms up my belly button shows, but I am a modest woman and would not do that in public, honestly. And this guy is old and married and is constantly harrassing me. We all had to sit through a meeting about sexual harrassment, and I don't think he got any of it. I think he thinks I like him sexually harrassing me. Because when he says something dumb, I usually cut back at him with a sarcastic remark. But this is getting really, really, annoying. Maybe I just won't talk to him anymore, which means I have to avoid everyone else I usually talk to. Oh well, what one does for some peace and quiet, and no harrassment.

okay, well I'm outta here. I'm getting carpal tunnel syndrome er somethin.

whistle while you work, do do do do do do doooooooo

10:31 a.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants