badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stop moving!

oh my head.

I stayed home from work yesterday, sick sick sick. That's why I didn't post anything.

OOOOHHHHH. My head feels like it's swimming. Objects will not stay still!

Well things were pretty exciting last night. Princess Poopypants had a Major Melt Down.

Ground Control to Major Tom, can you hear me? Ground Control to Major Tom! We are losing CONTROL!!!!

She just totally lost it and was screaming and crying and yelling and stomping. She shit her pants real bad. Then tried to deny it. Hunny, I can smell you a mile away. She was just breaking down. I felt kinda sorry for her, but I was sick in bed and all I wanted to do was hurt her.

Does that make me a bad person? Ah, whatever, she's fine now. My mom was at her breaking point though. She called the caseworker and told her to start looking for another place for Princess Poopypants. They will have a "team meeting" where my mother's caseworker, Princess' social worker and counsellor will meet and talk about the child's progress. Mom said she will suggest hospitalization or a group home where she can get more intense help.

ai yai yai. I'm at home and now my stepdad wants to call his brother. So I gotta cut this short. Damn.

I need to move out.

Oh and here's a picture that I promised. This is some guy at a Renaissance Festival. I thought he was cool.

8:14 p.m. - 2005-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants