badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sick as a dog

well. here I am again. home sick.

So I had a lovely four-day weekend at home, sick. Did absolutely nothing but moan and groan in pain. Jeez I'm in so much pain.

I didn't even go to church yesterday. (gasp!) oh the horror, taking care of my sickly self rather than show everybody how religious I am! (actually, it was my turn to teach the lovely 4 and 5 year olds, and I really didn't quite feel up to it........ so shoot me!)

bah humbug.

Princess Poopypants had a terrible weekend. I believe I was rudely interrupted the other day while trying to tell you about it. Well after the Major Melt Down, her and my stepfather had a little talk. She was much better afterwards, but yesterday for some odd reason I have no clue what, she shit her pants twice. She wears diapers all the dang time like a baby, so I guess, why the hell not? She was actually having a pretty good day. Wasn't throwing a temper tantrum at nuthin. I don't know why she did it the first time, but I think I know why she did it the second time. Get this: everything The Queen does, Princess Poopypants has to do also. No matter what it is, the Priness has to copy her. Everything from what she is wearing to what she is eating, the Princess wants the same thing. So they both have a schedule to go by at night and in the morning. They each take turns in the bathroom, then in the bedroom getting dressed. Well. Last evening The Queen was scheduled to take a shower. Princess Poopypants knew this. (she is already in bed because she shit her pants once already for no reason). As soon as The Queen turns on the shower, the Princess runs out of the room, "I have to use the bathroom! I have to use the bathroom!" You do not you little liar. She just wanted in the bathroom to delay The Queen. She does that all the time, every time The Queen is in the bathroom, Princess Poopypants yells out "I have to use the bathroom, I have to use the bathroom!". She does not. I live in a double wide mobile home (I know how redneck), the walls are kinda thin, she never uses the bathroom, she goes in, flushes the toilet and comes out. Snot.

Where am I going with this? Oh yes, The Queen is in the shower and now Princess Poopypants needs to use it. Well my mother calls her out and says no. She gets a little mad, but doesn't freak out totally and goes back in her room. That's when I suspect she shit her pants for the second time, because after The Queen was done, the Princess wanted to call her Grannie. My mom has to listen in on the call to monitor the Princess. The Princess walks by me to go talk on my mother's phone and she's got a tiny little brown spot on her butt. I told my mom she did it again. And lo and behold, she did.

My oh my oh my. My mom is fed up so she went back into Princess Poopypants' old notes that she has to write, and the Princess has had only 10 good days where she didn't fight with anyone, didn't threaten anyone, and didn't shit her pants. The Princess has been residing with us since the 25th of January of this year. So out of 90 days, only 10 of them were good. What is that percentage wise? Well I have no clue, I almost failed math in high school!

Let's move on to greener pastures. There are some things on the news that I wanted to talk about, but I forgot what they were.

I am like, really out of it right now. The back of my throat doesn't look too pretty, but my head did stop swimming. I am getting my appetite back a bit, but I am still having major abdominal pain. Thanks Crohn's Disease! I can always count on you!

I wonder how my boss is gonna treat me when I come back to work. I get this underlying feeling that because I am still a "newbie" (I'll be there a year this summer) I'm not allowed to take any of my privleges (like my sick days). Whatever. Commies.

I will not be oppressed!

I.....willl.....rise............again.

hmmmmmmmmm, well I have nothing else to complain about right now. I'll think of something later and write it down for tomorrow.

No pictures today either. I'm being lazy because that is my right as an American!

"Oh Canada, our home and native land, true patriot love......."

11:06 a.m. - 2005-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants