badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh no, the crack of dawn!

Well, there goes the neighborhood. I am soooooo disappointed with our government. I thought I hated them before, but this just puts me over the edge. What is the use of having a REFUGE, and PROTECTED LAND when you're just gonna do whatever the hell you want anyways?!! Argh.

Hopefully we are all okay from yesterday. I will admit I wasn't feeling the best, so was a little cranky. Then I was reading stories about the new pope and what problems he faces with the church and whatnot, and I'm all like, "you silly Catholics" and all. Well. Oh, and here's the clincher, I was watching the evening news last night and Pope Benedict XVI was saying something about the priests and the molestations and junk, and what he said really didn't make any sense. I couldn't tell if he was condemning or condoning the acts. He was all talking about being human beings and having temptations and such. HUH? He really didn't express disgust or even disappointment in the matter, just that we all have to deal with our temptations. On little boys? Jeez, why don't y'all make a trip to Neverland Ranch??????? Ooops, did I just say that out loud??!!!!

Whatever. My mother and stepfather are going out to dinner tonight so I will be watching the girls. My mother definitely deserves this. I usually get home from work about 6:15-6:30pm. Mom will already have fed them and she said that they will have their PJ's on all ready for bed when I get home. Great. Cuz as far as I'm concerned, their staying in their room until bedtime which is 7:30pm. I don't care. They have been acting terrible lately. So we'll see how it goes.

ooo oo ooo, did you watch America's Next Top Model last night? Do you watch it at all? It is terribly hilarious. Those silly model wannabes and all their drama, makes all my problems just melt away! I especially liked the episode where Tyra loses her cool and yells at "poor little ol ghetto me" girl! It was great! But last night, those girls just proved to all mankind that models are really dumb..........

"Tyra mail, Tyra mail!!!"

reads off some nonsense of what the next assignment is for the girls, then this line appears, "be ready at the crack of dawn"

the girls freak out, "the crack of dawn!!!!!" "I can't believe the crack of dawn!" "does she really mean the crack of dawn!"

I thought they were upset that they had to be ready sooooo early, but I was wrong, a few of the girls squeak out. "what's the crack of dawn?" "when is the crack of dawn?" "is that like sunrise?"

here's me:
(.................................................................... crickets chirping.........................)

you're kidding me, right? you canNOT be serious. this is a joke. seriously.

ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME???????????!!!!!!!!

&&^$$##%%^&(%%#$%&*$$@#@^^%$#%^#@$^&%$@##$%%^&%$

wow. I'd like to smack somebody right now. But it was totally hilarious. I saw a shirt for sale that read "Do Not Feed The Models". HA! I would have bought it, but it was pink. I don't like pink. I do not own one piece of clothing that is pink. Yuck. I'm so totally ripping that off and making my own tee-shirt. Copyright Infringement...... eat my dust.

well I have no pictures today. Sorry. I will try to get some tomorrow. I promise. I like looking at pictures. Reading is hard.

10:40 a.m. - 2005-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants